…1 to 10 how high are desi women as drama queens? I rate them at a solid 12.
Never met a bunch more likely to gossip and get involved in drama baazi than desi women.
…1 to 10 how high are desi women as drama queens? I rate them at a solid 12.
Never met a bunch more likely to gossip and get involved in drama baazi than desi women.
Re: On a scale of....
anyone good in maths? whats the next big number after trillion?
That's why I stay away from them. lol
Yeah because you never make any trouble for anyone.
For those interested please visit my journal and peruse comments section. Unbelievable the stuff you find there.
I would say about a 15.
IMO 100
lol yea unfort. its true...i'd say 12 as well! :P
On average a 7.5 - I blame the urdu dramas
^Nah, I think its God's gift to us women ;)
P.S. Its applicable on all women, desi or whatever.... they all operate the same way.
no MIAinVa - I think desi women, Italian women, greek women are definately a step up then the rest.
^I work with Americans, woh bhi kuch kum nahin hoteen
Re: On a scale of…
kya hua lifey, u do not wanna rate the desi women?
I would rate them a 9 because u cant do much better then them either
so deal wid it ![]()
Some are but MOST aren't.
For us DESI women Most are and some aren't
Don't you think that we as a race are OVERLY emotional.
"zindigi katam ho gaeee"
"izzat meti mein mil gayeee"
"yah mujh say kabhi nahin ho ga"
"meri laash per say.."
etc etc
.....1 to 10 how high are desi women as drama queens? I rate them at a solid 12.
I would agree that women in genral are drama queens but not necessairly only desi women. I think goris r the same its just that they r better actors i pressume ;)
Its called adding spice to an otherwise boring and monotonous existence !
What will you guys do without us ! ![]()
Um. Our desi women are amazing. They have to be to deal with moronic arrogant conceited insecure two faced two-timing cheating dishonorable Pakistani men .