If you are stuck home on a saturday night…What do you prefer watching..
1- saturday night live…or
2- Mad TV…or
3- Howard stern show…
And why???
I always end up going back and forth…
dear nova
we do n't seem to have enof choice becas we do n't get any of this in pakistan ! do we ?
may be you wanna re consider your question now or clarify that you are asking from people living only in america or canada .
or let me remind you that this is pakistans web site
Satureday night live it is for me - just like it better, but I hate when they play the re-runs.
Nova yaar, kitni baar kaha hai ke shadi karva le aur saturday night mana le... :)
par yeh sohney Rab ka banda dekhna chahta hai TV which is really very ganda on saturday.....particularly that Howard Stern guy..... :)
Hey NOVA, go watch a movie in theatre!!! Go get some fresh air in the park..... best of luck... :)
CM
watching oprah winfrey or david latterman on tv or i'll just watch any of my vcds.
Watching WWF RAW IS WAR opps sorry that's Monday Night... Saturday I watch does it have to be those shows!?? Well I used to watch SNL but I thougt it got a little boring. So.. I just wathc some Sports games (hockey, basketball) happening at the west coast since they wouldn't be over yet. Or I watch sports highlights from TSN.
But Howard man (wistles) he's somethin.. I remember the time he had this guy lick.. uh.... nevermind! I don't think this is apropriate.