OMGosh girls..

Re: OMGosh girls..

Pendo seriously?! U think she is hot! :hayaa:

On second thought religious school with all girls…ye tu aur bhi asaan ho jaaiy ga nahin? :hmmm:

All girls? She is already bisexual and ur sending her to an all girls school :smack:

I would…

Just dance… [cos]…

It’s gonna be ok… da da doo doo…

Pulls up chair
:khumar:

WOW, look who is a big fan of her's.

:aq:

That was directed at Maroush and not you.

wohi tu main keh rehi hoon ye tadbeer tu ulti ho gayi :cb:

jalo jalo aur jalo :barbie:

i aint even a fan, in fact im far off frm knowing the freak, hubs actually told me who she is :smack:

Just because i can recall her banal lyrics, does not mean i am a fan of hers. I am not. I find her repulsive. And i don't use that word all too often when describing people.

Maroushy man chill. Eek u sound so serious. Ok fine ur not a fan of her’s :bummer:

Oops! I should’ve added a smiley to soften it up a little! :phati:

yes please.. now that i know the LOL maroushy.. i dont like the serious maroushy :p

her name suits her profession "Ga ga"

LOL

**good lwad!

i would give her a good beating!!**

eeeek

umm ok I have no idea what I would do lol.

lol.. chalo start thinking from now on.. GOD FORBID :p