Omggggg

:love: OMG i saw this cute guy in our school bazaar today!!!

Re: Omg Omg Omg Omg...........

acha ji to phir kya irada hai ...baat chalaoon kya:D

Re: Omggggg

did u talk to him..??

but i don think i’ll ever see him again:bummer:

no but me and my friends were after him all the time like crazyyyyyy…:blush: …gosh i think i was flirting…

:blush: and then…:blush:

then… :blush: bataoo na… tum nay bhindi to nain khila dee naa :smack2:

nahi...he looked at me*munn chupaing*.....haye Allah...

Hawwee Hoyeee :blush: phir phir :smiley:

ya man…:blush:

lol aight shoaib u can proceeed :)
but no beefing bro .. just chill
safe^

mr. bombastic- how are u tell someone to chill... u need to chill and let ppl talk to whoever and whatever they want... dont u think u r starting "beef" by saying this.. lol.. but ill let this one slide.... lol... just kidding... neways be good n stay safe...

Bhindee --- aww good luck with the guy. and i see this cute guy everyday as well flirt with him all day long and than get excited the same way the next day....

guys correct me if im wrong, but I think guys dont like girls who flirt right?

ummm.. ur wrong

oo u want a guys view welll shoaib is sitting next to me and he says ur wrong

I believe in equality both girls-guys, uncle-aunty, dada-dadi everyone have equal right to flirt :snooty: :stuck_out_tongue:

oh ya and umm smokincool thinks ur wrong too hes here too

oo and impulse desiplaya says ur wrong too

I want a REAL mans view....not a kids thanks :)

some1 like anwaar, gizzy, omar etc.

guys who I think are respectable enough to be called men :)

Should've touched him or something.