OMG... Sunita Marshal has a baby!!!

ok did u guys know sunita marshall had a baby some days back or so (not sure but in march i guess)… its a baby boy named raakin.. i just saw it on one of her groups on facebook. m shocked.. i didnt know she was preg all this while considerin the fact that she looks the LEAST preg in her dramas like qaid e tanhai, saaein, mere saawarya ka naam and bahu rani.. these dramas cant b that old can they?? :S

go to this link… sunita looks all golo molo and chubby :slight_smile:

thot to share with u guys :slight_smile:

Re: OMG... Sunita Marshal has a baby!!!

sheesh.. 42 views and no one has anythin to share.. any info.. dunno wen she had baby

omgggg what a cutie pie baby. so gooloo mollooo

What soo OMG about it. Congrats to the new parents.

^ tht this was not posted on GS forums (now GS ppl have info abt anythin n everyyyyything!)
tht the news didnt get printed in newspapers/mag
tht she looked least preg in all her new dramas comin on tv!!!!

THATS wht was OMG abt it! :D

Congrats to the couple and their families. I did feel she was pregnant when i watched this episode of one of her dramas, i dont remember maybe it was mera saaien?!.

seen this a week ago, and it did shock me too

congratulations to Sunita and Hassan (i think thats his name).....baby's cute mashaAllah

oh mashallah

congrats to sunita and hassan

Re: OMG… Sunita Marshal has a baby!!!

iss main itna “OMG” ki kia zarorat hai? Kia Sunita Marshal larka hai? :hmmm:

Oops our bad. We were busy posting in less important threads like WC 2011 and parenting. Shame on us.

omg omg omg omg omg omg omg O EEEEEM GEEEEE!

God bless.

she is appearing in dramas for last 9 months...and these ladies coudln't spot a 'bulge'...thats why OMG....

Nomi, you're such an aunty :(

they most likely pay more attention towards make actors :chai:

meray te pichhay pe gaye o saaray de saaray…main post karna chhad deta hoon…:vivo:

Nope…its the ‘clothes & jewellery’ of female actrasses…

arghhhh TLK...dun b meannnn!!! i watch all her dramas thaz y.. ghalti hogyi bhai ap logo ko inform krke..maaf krdein plssss.insan apni raye bhi ni de skta bagair 4 lafz sun ke sab se

Gosh whatever happened to basic etiquettes. congratulations to the parents, a speedy recovery to the mom and best of luck and prayers to the baby for a happy, healthy life ahead.

LOL!
I like his sense of humor. This guy is funny :smiley:

good couple

cute baby

congratz to the tv couple :)

OMGGGGGGGGG

I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW SHE WAS PREGNANT

CONGRATS