OMG OMG OMG

abrar ul haq is singing live in GV!!! and i am going there!!!
u can here him sing in my room!!!

OMG OMG

Re: OMG OMG OMG

^^ :chai: all this whilst shahrukh khan gives u a foot massage…and aishwariya rai is ironing ur abayaa?! :chai:…some ppl do literally “LIVE THE DREAM”…LOL

OMG OMG OMG

so what :rolleyes:

kazi leave the shahrukh dude alone and aishwairiya mera abaya istri karai ya abhishek ki sonay
OH PLEASE:rolleyes:

:rolleyes: aisha jee how old are you bachay ? :chai:

18 so what:rolleyes:
btw its good that this thread made u post in it:rolleyes:

yeah so what… its just abrarulhaq anyway

lemme guess u not punjabi?:rolleyes:or not a big fan of his?:expressionless:

you sure u r 18 :konfused:

kidding :hugz:
u wanted me to post in ur threads :blush:..to pahle bolti nai :naraz:

i am punjabi and i am a fan… but he keeps singing the same old songs…

Im not punjabi but i m a big fan of him ..:wub:.. but i am grown up now so i don get excited to see him on tv :stuck_out_tongue:

wase bi he’s married now :grumpy:

yes i am 18
i mean i have heard alot about u, arshad bhai considered u the most attractive for crying out loud:D

lol grown up ka matlab u become all serious?:-|

aisha are u going to his show in Moharram:nono4: u shoudl try not to do these things in moharram:(

what ? :eek:..

who’s that arshad bhai ?? :eek:..n how he know my secrets ? :eek:..

:eek:..

:eek:

i am only serious with him :blush: not with everyone :blush: :snooty:

I dont think there is some show in moharaam ..me think asiha jee is bongiaan maring as usual :chai:

sando ab idhar to na batao sab ko humare baare mein :blush:

lol yeah in that most attractive thread is mai itna bara sadma laga hai aapko
and pk baji mai show daikhnay nahi ja rahi mai to global village enjoy karnay jarahi hoon:blush:

i am not bongi maring mai
jab jayoongi to pics post karoongi na