OMG NOOOOOOOOOOO!!

My university cant get any fobier than this…there are like 15 south indian guys outside the engineering complex playing cricket with chairs as wickets :eek: :smack:

Re: OMG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

hahahahahah :smiley:

yaar empire baan ja :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: OMG NOOOOOOOOOOO!!

ooh shoo... these things are spreading all over the world now :s

some one plz go in south and tell them the advantages of having 2 kids instead 14 or 18... :s

errr no thanx

my co workers are getting a kick out of it, its fun explaining WHAT they are playing, I feel knowledgable :D

awwwwwwwwwwwwww I wish we had such thing …I enjoy it a LOT! lol

Barfee stop actin like SARA516 :smilestar:

oh no! one of has a kurta on :eek: faints

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA any good loookin :blush:

:nono4: I wasn’t checking em out, but to answer ur question, no.

chalou Allah ko yaheen manzoor thaa :teary1:

so wats the score?

tell them its a base-ball, and the picther gives a bounce to ball on ground before it reaches to batter, and batter can hit it any where in 360 degree angle,... and thousand stuipd sitting whole 5 days 9-5 get it enjoy :s

its a batsman not a batter :halo:
I like my original explanation better, we invented the game :snooty:

I like the battar better, the reason is bats*man* is limited to men, batskid, batswoman are not allowed, but batter covered all genders and ages :-p

tell her this golden words were told to you by: Dada Abbaa Khan Sahib Karachvi-n-usa-vi

umm barfee.. this is kind of confusing.. wats wrong with having a Chair as the wicket!! :D

reminds of good old days when we used to play with inflated BP Apparatus as a bat .. :D :D hahahahah

no i like my golden words better, they are more exotic

Barfee :smilestar: BarouN say behas nahee kartay :nono:

woh bhi budhon se :p

haan haan waheenn.. I was being respectful :halo:

hy o Rabba aaj ki yeh angels haseenain aur un ki respect for budhay khoosats :--ooo
main marr jawaan kursi say chalng laga kar :$:$

this reminds me :D our university use to have microwave in the library :D

i swear all those desi's :D wo uld warm up tere tarkaa daaal, chicken or whatever :D and entire library would stink tobaaaa

LOL…a few days ago I was approached by two Indian guys to join a “cricket club”

I politely refused :blush: