massive
December 11, 2007, 12:37am
Re: OMG My new aviii
I edite my post so cud u plz answer what i asked, JAK.
I'm working and trying to finish masters... both in the field of medical physics
nope the lessons are all in Arabic....soit makes it more cool...4 years
mashallah medical physics...WOW........its a big step mashallah may Allah be with you all the way.......
so how long is your course??? are u gonna do P.H.d tooo?
pinks
December 11, 2007, 12:41am
^ Mashallah that is some commitment! so u guys must speak fluent arabic to be attending such a degree… You have no idea how much I envy ppl in your positions! the degree is meant to take 1.5 years, but the last 0.5 years have dragged on into a whole year and will probably run into next year
And I ain’t a PhD (paki version ) to even think about taking up a PhD… Inshallah no more studying after this degree.
massive
December 11, 2007, 12:51am
no need to envy us but even knowing a pinch of salt worth of Islam is like having a degree with in itself...
Arabic...well whats that...lol......na Arabics ok its just in egypt u have to learn their local dialect and the classical......
inshallah u will complete your degree and be a fine example to the muslims and islam across the world...
personaly i think it will be cool to do a phd the Australian version....lol.....
pinks
December 11, 2007, 12:54am
no need to envy us but even knowing a pinch of salt worth of Islam is like having a degree with in itself…
Arabic…well whats that…lol…na Arabics ok its just in egypt u have to learn their local dialect and the classical…
inshallah u will complete your degree and be a fine example to the muslims and islam across the world…
personaly i think it will be cool to do a phd the Australian version…lol…
I ain’t the “example” material type… this ummah needs strong Muslims and Muslimahs, I ain’t one of them
And Iv’e made up my mind… I am 99.999999% sure I will never return to uni for a prolonged period of time after i finsih this degree
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:06am
even to know 1 Hadith is better than knowing none....knowing 1 Ayat from the Quran is beter than not knowing it......
it is narrated in an Sahih Hadith.....the Prophet peace be upon him said....
"mann tamasaka bi sunnati enda fasadi umatee fala hu ajro miate shaheedin"
"whosoever holds on to a single sunnah of mine at the time of mischief and anocy will be rewarded to the equivalent of 100 martyrs"
so u are one of the Prophets ummatis who are lucky not just to be muslim but an educated muslimah......
i still say go back to uni and complete the PHD........
the Prophet peace be upon him said....
"seek knowledge from the cradle to the grave"
pinks
December 11, 2007, 1:09am
^ yes, and I never said that I'd stop learning... Inshallah after all this I am going to concentrate on gaining disciplined religous knowledge.... I need that more then I need a PhD in medical physics.... may Allah SWT make things in that regard, and every other regard for that matter, easy for me, Amin.
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:12am
Amin..........all the best for your future may Allah bless u and your family.......
i think we have ruined choch si bachis thread.....:D
zobia
December 11, 2007, 1:20am
so what ya people having discussion on
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:22am
i dont know
i forgot
u like forgeting things dont you…
what to eat me ist staaaaaaaaaaarving…
2 Likes
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:28am
whats up prince u hungry toooo…
whats up prince u hungry toooo.................
*wow how did u guess? :(
zobia
December 11, 2007, 1:30am
then y would he spent his timing in thinking…
he definitely would had eat u…since u r massive and every where
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:30am
:YES!:
acha…
dont fall of the chair and thru the floor…
temptations…ice creeeeeeeeeeeam…
zobia
December 11, 2007, 1:31am
app ke khud bhi to kulfi he bun rahi ho gi
massive
December 11, 2007, 1:33am
i can read your mind…
so u finaly clicked on im everywhere…and im massive…and hungry…
:aq:
mujhe dracula samjha hai kya?