OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Who will win?(4 sure me and KK) :soldier:

Bizz if u want u can have a teammate. You could ask anyone to join you.:devil:

:woho:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Bizzuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :jhanda:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

I will go with Emmy :dixsi:

:jhanda:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

can i be with bizz

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Shure. The seats are unlimited on my side :D
OMG has only two of them :p

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Oh, Bizz, tou tum nay lamba haath mara hai.:(

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

**AQ **bhi meri side par hain.:snooty:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Bizz and EMM will rock the SHIP muahahaha :devil:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

:yahoo:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

nevermind

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

KK, hun toun kithay reh gayi ae?

Sanho nehr walay pul tay bulakay te KK mahi, kithay reh gayiiiiiii.... :o

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

and dan:snooty: :snooty:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

:devil:
Danny come here you little :hugz:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Dannny bacha party is on ur left side...please make a turn there :)

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

KK........

**Bizz **ji, teyar oo?

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

no bizz said i can:p

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

hmmmmm-now whts the arguement?

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

Harr damm tayyar :dixsi:
emm, take the right side.
Dan, take the left
:jhanda:

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
MY SIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GET UT OF HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: OMG and KoolKomal vs Bizz

wht does tht mean
does it mean i cant be on your side