Oman Series: Baby in Muscat

my cuty patoty cousin in oman!!:blush:

notice to all my fb friends from gs, the whole 400+ pics from my oman trip are available in albums there, if you want to see them then tell me and i will add you to the privacy list:chai:

my cute cousin umar!! :blush:

my baby cousin in my dad’s arms

my cousin playing with my dad’s two blackberries lol

and this is my cousin with my mom

and finally here he took my mobile phone and was looking at a pic of my best friend and he started smiling and laughing:hehe: i told her bout it :blush:

Re: Oman Series: Baby in Muscat

aww sweet:D

khadija pain aapko fb par photos nahi dekhni hain?? :aq:

yeah i know i love him!! :blush: he is soooooooooooooo cute and cheek kissable :stuck_out_tongue: lol

:cb: add me in ur private list.main ab fb pe kam jati hoon:bummer:

lol alright... that means u didnt get the fb gift i sent u?? the ratatuille one?? :(

:D i did .i checked it 2 days ago

stupid:naraz: koyi bataya bhi nahi ke u got it or not :naraz:

aaaaw such a cutiepie... i would love to see oman one day :(

yeha i know :blush: well whatever u do dont go to oman by road:mad:

it was painsakin borin and blood boilin trip! go by air, hire a 4wd and then have fun!

dont do what i did!

hey cute pixx

thanx :)

MASHALLAH she iz Soooooo cute

shanayle its a 'he' hehehehehe

oopps

and thanx for saying 'he' is cute lol