[thumb=H]camera-bottom16928_9147419.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]camera-side-io16928_9147419.JPG[/thumb]
so hope to see some better pics now atleast :D
whoaaaaaaaaaaa MashAllah zabardast yaar :biggthumb
now we wanna c some pic ![]()
this is a really good camera :k:
thanks Prae
abhi to isko handle karna seekh raha hoon :halo:
will post some as soon as i have clicked a few…![]()
Congrats!
hope u got a good deal on it.. that think is really expensive for a 5.0MP Olympus
thanks BabaG
I really got a very good deal and it is one of the most expensive but worth it :)
Mubarak ho Daagho bhaiya :) waise price kya hain is ki :p
thanks dost :)
only the camera is around £1000 plus accessories goes upto £500
Congratulations! Seems like a great camera. Get some good pics and share with us :)
Just curious, how does this camera compares to Canon Digital Rebel SLR? That one is advertised for $999 and has 7+Mega pixels. Any ideas? Did you do some comparison shopping before finalizing which one do you want to buy?
the Rebel Digital is 6.3MP .. an SLR (which means u'd have to buy lenses for it) and available for under $750 with bundled 18-55mm kit lens.
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Congratulations! Seems like a great camera. Get some good pics and share with us :)
Just curious, how does this camera compares to Canon Digital Rebel SLR? That one is advertised for $999 and has 7+Mega pixels. Any ideas? Did you do some comparison shopping before finalizing which one do you want to buy?
thanks ... will surely click some pics this weekend :)
yeah i did some analysis and found out this was the best one available in 5M category and at present i am not going for 8Ms and above.
the one above in the series is Olympus E1 which is more or less same but £400 costlier...
and oh my next one will be Canon E01 11M inshaAllah :)
Canon E01?? yeh konsa model hay bhayee.. kaheen 1Ds ka European naam toa naheeN?
If I ever get that much money to spend on a Digital Camera, I will probably buy Digital Rebel with some choice filters and lenses and live a happy and content life. Till then the Olympus C-700UZ will need to carry the burden.
The 8MP EVF cameras are not all tha bad.... the A2 from Minolta stands out cuz of image stabilization built in. The Olympus 8080 has very good picture quality... and the SONY f828 boasts a Carl Zeiss lens and the PQ definitely shows it.
SLR's are not for everyone.. it's a money pit as far as having to constantly buy lenses is concerned..
yeah i keep on investing stupidly on this new hobby :(
i already had 8 filters and 3 lenses for my fuji and it was 55mm now i have to buy all over again for Olympus 62mm as well :(
someone is going to spend a lot of time on e-bay :)
:D yeah
already bought a PL and UV filter last night
now its turn for Macros and Wideangles
WoooooooHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :biggthumb
CongratssssssSssssss.. now post something new.. we've had enough fruits vaggies and flowers :D
hahahaha :D
sure mate will post something new this time :p