oldies...

i figured if i am going to post a lot of oldie vids better here then on my blog.

Re: oldies...

Wow--Gud one thnx Mrs Weasel

i watched the second one - and it's beautiful!! i enjoyed it =) thanx for posting!!

nice songs...look at dev anand's expressions in the first video (aisay na mujhe tum dekho) lolzzzz

darust figuring:wink:
:lajawab:

Re: oldies…

OMG - lets make this a sticky :smiley:

here - one of my favs - Rafi Sahib the great :k:

](http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=cyB6oa6VOVg)

^ i love this song...rafi ji is great.............

this is the best and my fav in list of old songs

all of you guys have add great choices in vid. i am glad that some of you have add ladies singing too. i tend to like more male singers, very few female dont know why. so these are good addition. if we keep this up we might create a nice oldie vid library for GS.
here is one more,

another rare gem from Rafi
this is just audio - I searched but couldn’t find the Video :frowning:

**Indian gana nahi magar hai :lajawab: jab awaz Ahmed Rushdi ki hu tu,****Old just like Gold****:music: :jano:Phir filmband howa hu Waheed Murad per Rani is also there:D **

Another gem Waheed Murad & Shabnam, sung by Noor Jehan & Ahmed Rushdi

I had to pull this up from page 3 :hoonh:
which tells me there are not too many people here who like “GOOD” music :stuck_out_tongue:
here’s one (Pakistani) - Originally by Saleem Raza

but the newer generation might link it with Mohd Ali Shehki
who actually sang it very well :k:

wow guys :k:

Mere Dil k taar