Older Woman

Re: Older Woman

...advised one millionaire (Mirch) to a poor guy (Pakilarka)

Your expressions can say a thousand words. Back when I used to work in a retail store with a bunch of other desis, this one guy out of nowhere started putting my collar up because “it looks cool that way”. I immediately backed up and gave him “the look” o_O to which he replied “I don’t bite giggles” .. I just shook my head and walked off and we never interacted again. Khota! So if you’re too shy to tell them to back off insert a punjabi gaali here, just be like:

You dont feel comfortable her grabbing you cause she is not a muslim ..!!

kya pakka eeman hai aap kaa .. :salute:

She was not but the company you two worked at is/was a multimillion dollar company, I guess ?

ok lets get the cloud cleared up a bit

u dont like her holding your arm because she is a woman
or you dont like it because she is an old woman?

LOL, why do u always pick the negative point from post ? poor red ruby :frowning: u accused her of making a fake thread too.

What i meant to say was, She is a christian so for her its okay to grab my arm or another workers arm… She does it to other co-workers too but she doesnt understand as a muslim i feel really uncomfortable when she does it.

Hmm true that.

Well i would feel uncomfortable regardless of her being old, young, woman or man. I dunt like anyone touching me beside few people.

rotfl.this comment sounds so wrong.

lol because shes christian she's etc touchy?
what a JOKE!

I think its because she's old and has no problem with personal space
its not because of her beliefs that she likes to invades other peoples space.
just evade as much as you can!
or you know tell her that it makes you uncomfortable!!!!!

Again making worst out of what i said.

MY point was she is unable to understand that i feel uncomfortable when she holds my arm coz she isnt muslim.

I wish i could dislike ur post :@

Somehow i missed ur post. Good response thanks :slight_smile:

so you have told her bluntly that you want her to respect your space?
and she has ignored it?

Well i do turn red when am uncomfortable so she probably figured and she is off the project so we don't interact anymore.

lol what are you 10?
You're an adult act like one and tell the person that you do NOT like being touched.

If a girl was raped and the guy used a condom and the girl didn't resist or verbally said no
do you think the rapist would be thrown into jail?
with no evidence of resistance etc.

This is sexual harassment and you shouldn't be quiet about it just because you blush doesn't mean you're saying no or that you are uncomfortable about it. You have to be verbal about it or it will continue.

Shukar hai becharou ke liye koi thread tou bani :hmmm:

This isnt sexsual harrsmant, she isnt rubbing her against me or giving me signals. She is just a normal woman trying to show a frndly justure by holding my arm. She does it to all coworkers but i dunt feel comfortable.

so you dont feel comfortable because she is doing it to all coworkers. Jealous are we?

Joke aside again, is that in Pakistan or elsewhere?

Yaar i have to be very technical when i type on this forum. She grabs arm of almost every co-worker she wants to be frank with (guys, gals, younger) dunno about what others feel abt it but i dont like it when she holds my arm. She doesnt anymore but who knows i might be a in a similar situation again in future.

This is in usa.

i feel your pain pakilarka, next time she touches your arm start screaming and acting as though you're in pain.

thanks for the mashwara. Screaming it is :)