old timers!!!

“Once upon a time long long ago , there lived a small boy in a foreign land happily, then came a massive storm the boy lost everything and was swept away with the flood, he finally reached a village of savages where he lived for the rest of his miserable life…”

Moral of the Story: Any old timers of Gupshup who remember me still here???

:buddah:

Re: old timers!!!

Hello PAkora, after long time!

granny mode:ON

aap koun?? kuch yaad nahi aa rhaa:teary1:

yajooj o majooj ki wapsi to qayamat ki barri nishaaniyon me hai....
logo kasrat se istaghfar karo - the end is nigh!!!!

Pakoray, thori der kardi aanay mai, saaray puranay khilari yahan haazri laga rahay thay:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/304830-reunion-guppies-90s.html

pakora pakhair raghlay long time no see..we all figured ohioguy had kept you as a naukar

Pakora.. :hmmm:

pakoray zara thoray arsay baad hi khanay chahiyen heavy hotay hain naa.But keep posting

old times r the best i dont really like new times even tho we living in it it feels like everythings messed up back then was better..ya feel me

If you are an oldie you can always bring that time back, its your call.:)

abay pakroay, kahan gahayab ho gaya tha without any contact info.
is that friendship? :frowning:
add tanay tashnay of yoru choice for 5 minutes to get the idea.

welcome back jigar, hope you are doing well.
can u borther to stick around. I hate the fact that cool ppl come and go, but these pain in the necks like firenze dont get a hint and leave but stick around and end up being mods and stuff :rolleyes:

yeh konsa pakora hai? aloo ka, baingan ka, payaz ka ya mix?

Some people still remember me ........thats good, I wasnt expecting it.

BTW most of you have changed your nicks, I do remember some but some of you have come up with new names....

so who is who.

The people I remember

1. Faisal
  2. NY Ahmadi
  3. Chaltahai
  4. Roman
  5. Zakk
  6. Harris
  7. last knightess
  8. captain 1
  9. AR mughal 10 Lajawab
  10. storch
  11. ohioguy
  12. Mr Fraudia
  13. femme fatale
  14. Faizy
  15. Munni
  16. Mehnaz.
  17. catwomen
  18. desimunda
  19. ravage
  20. Mal1k
  21. Muslim queen
  22. gemeni the great.
  23. danial
  24. sweetdreamz
  25. ehsan
  26. sadi sobi
  27. lahori Mahrani
  28. X2 but u were using some other nick also :?: and a few more....

I was on a self imposed exile, now I think its better to return and rally support for my self....

You should bring them all back with you pakoras, they are limited to blogs only now.:teary2:

you are missing poodenay ki chutni

No I am still here......but I did miss 5abi.....

pakoray, I am the one the original often imitated never duplicated rood bwoy rub a dub style pir of this site. dinn even realize you were not around when I started using this nick

Ohh.. Pir Sahab...AOA, Namaste, hello, shalom, jiRa changa lagda hai qabool karlay.

so where the hell have you been and how the heck are ya?
Doug E Fresh has not been around much recently and after Obama's vistory I am afraid Dougie may be in depression since mavericky-ness did not win :(

to be honest I was concerned about you due to the dhama chokri in the area, how has it been?

good that pakora is here

but Firenze is such a gulgula :bummer: