oki ji , discuss this

All girls are pretty, neat & clean. Some guys, are dirty, nasty & mean.

Re: oki ji , discuss this

hahaha....no

no kiya??

that is true for ages.

always!

Well, i have t agree that most girls are neat. Throughout my residency i found tghat if i was on call after a girl, i'll find the on call room clean and tidy but if i was on call after a guy, it will be a mess.

I agree 100 % :D

thank u, bhai saheb, for acknowledging this fact that females are tidier.

GOT U!!!

I wrote so on purpose.

it was a trap.
:naraz:

it’s the other way around, my dear!

so, someone is biased against women, hmmm.

Haha, what other way around ??? :clown:

Woh to pagal hai. Are you gonna agree with a pagal??? :confused:

Dont tell me that ur serious about ur statement

muali bhai...why are u always soo seriouss....dun get madd...jus askinnn:)

yaar i'm not getting mad or serious.......its just a query
sorry for not putting emoticon with my posts.

oh, i so am serious when i say it.

we women work, study hard, we live simple, are selfless, we pay more attention to everything for others' comfort, we keep things clutterless, we are alert to threats, we are not complex in our intentions, we are pretty inside out ( though i hate the made up pastry look of objectified women), we are not shabby, we improvise fast, & we are good with our honesty.

can u beat that??

ok now i no...:)

The bolded parts make the statement questionable.

Sure why not.......u can say watever u want to say no one can stop u....but not every one will agree with u either.....
every body has the right to say watever they feel like about them self or their kind
and most of the girls live up on the seventh heaven.....its hard to introduce reality to them....

Pa ji, she is agreeing with you :D

She said, I got trapped in her statement.

and to add to that… check these bolded part of the statement. I have not even bothered to start ripping apart the other ones

right, with the 30 million diff shoes sandals and what nots and how many cosmetics and make up thingies … not very simple.

and all khandani jhagray and gossping and all is done by women, with all kinds of strange agendas going on…may not be complex in intentions but go thru all kind of twisted and contrived paths to try and realize those intentions.