My Kutta Barks every night at something towards the corner of the yard at almost the same night. He barks and barks really agressively…I mean I have noticed it for a long time,
Please do not scare me since my bhai was saying that it must be some jinns, and the animals see em and that I should put a camera out there to capture something on it.
There is a big tree in the neighbor’s yard where I am told he points and bark.What can it be and why the same time vicinity?
Re: ===Okay this is Weird, but what do you think it is?
Are you serious..I mean why at the same time, and t hat tree is not that old and right next to our bedroom wall..
Should I post this in religious foum then:(
can be jinns but how r u gonna see with camera lol
maybe some racoons? cats?
I saw some jins moving things in youtube thats why..but then again I am too afraid to go and check it out
If its some animal,then why at the same time every night.
Are you serious..I mean why at the same time, and t hat tree is not that old and right next to our bedroom wall..
Should I post this in religious foum then:(
No I not serious . Just pulling your leg. it can be some little animal as CP mentioned.
yes animals can sense supernatural things jinns spirits nething , dogs donkeys,horses they intend to get very aggresive or violent when these things r around them they can sense the energy, bad or good. but they act the same for both....
it cud be sumthing since ur saying theirs a tree too .
OR some animal tht hes lookn at n dark but ur eyes cant. racoon BAT cat nething lolxx
maybe the jin u know has a habit of coming there.. u never know..maybe he's praying?
that can be true:(
No I not serious . Just pulling your leg. it can be some little animal as CP mentioned.
It just doesnt make sense. Why would any animal be there , and my dog doesnt bark at everything ..he is bewaqoof in that..billy se marr kha leita hai bachara.
In my front lawn I have seen a small bird yelling and screaming at our neighbor's cat ,every morning and every evening for last few days at about the same time of the day. I do not know why it is doing so, I guess may be this cat has eaten her/his partner or baby.
yes animals can sense supernatural things jinns spirits nething , dogs donkeys,horses they intend to get very aggresive or violent when these things r around them they can sense the energy, bad or good. but they act the same for both....
it cud be sumthing since ur saying theirs a tree too .
OR some animal tht hes lookn at n dark but ur eyes cant. racoon BAT cat nething lolxx
I hope its just an animal. I dont know if I should read something at home if its a jinn:(
what kind of dog is that! lol sell him
but why r u scared, don't be scared, this only shows ur weakness to the jinns, show no fear.
You are right(at the not being fearful)
I dont think its an animal as I know one time there was this chirhia ka bacha and our dog didnt find him standing close by.(they do tend to see in black and white)
dun worry things happens :) yuhin kuch hoga dun take stress n dun think bout it too much kuch nahi bhi hoga tu ajaega ager zyada yaad kerogi jinn ko tu :p
yeah dogs like to mark their territory, by barking/urinating in certain places. This lets other dogs and animals know this area is "owned", and not to enter this area.
he needs some training,dogs usually bark at anything suspicious its be be some noise or movement etc or maybe he is simply trying to communicate with some other dogs,sometimes my puppies bark just to get attention:)