plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

can i have my avatar as smiley :@:

http://i25.tinypic.com/5l2iw7.gif

Re: okay i m almost 10000

too big. make it 16x16

plzzzzzzzzzz gizzy bhai every1 is saying that my avatar makes the best smiley
refer to this thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/329399-select-smiley-me-these.html#post6634816

also can i have this code :e6:

u rock plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bro plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

azkar bhai i have the smaller version :@:

here it is :@:

http://i30.tinypic.com/28a2f5g.gif

is that good enuff azkar bro :)

kiddaaa esix yaar !!! Inshallah wishing u luck to get to ur 10,000 post :balley: :yahoo:

:@: flooding in feedback is fun

Doesnt matter what everyone says, if they all say make ^-- K337’s avatar a smilie, do we do that. No! :emmy:

Esix It’s been declined before… you think 10k will make it go thru
find yourself something else. I’ve said it before.

no smiley for esix… :emmy:

Why is that declined? Whats wrong with Esix's avatar? its really cute :(

**^^thts y it was declined …
We only need Devilish smilies :devil:

^ nope, it is declined cuz he is showing his yellow teeth :cb:

:cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb:

i m naraz with GS :naraz:

:naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz:

kamaal hey.. who says smily has yellow teeth...they are gold (24 K) veneers...
it shd be gud enuf.

Its not abuout good or bad smiley

It just that the certain theme of smilies. which are allowed. and this one is not allowed. simple!

:smiley: :bb:

thanx i know ppl dont get it that 24k teeths :smiley:

okay fine :bummer:

Buahahahaha… i told you it wouldn’t happen **:devil:

**PS: Sorry :frowning: