OK. You saw...

…the person you like, let’s just say somewhere/anywhere and really really like.

You really want to know the person and talk to.

How would you approach to that person?

Re: OK. You saw...

Exchange numbers.

shoot htem a PM. Errr i mean...

what? ;)

I think there is an order here........we need to track your PM's...! lol

And now I know why I never got a PM from you......:(

Re: OK. You saw…

boss seedha jaakey boldo, whats the worst thats gonna happen, she might say no, maybe reject u, but atleast u wont live the feeling “KAASH MEIN USS SEY POOCHTA” In addition you come off as a confident individual which i have been told Girls like :k:

Soch mat yar, Mard ban, Kya kar raha hai yaar?

I wink at them.

Akhiyon se goli maaray. Dhishkiyon...dhishkiyon.

lol.

And he still does not budge, either shy, not sure if you really want him to respond, thinks you got something in your eyes,..

.........and you feel he did not get the idea and you need to do more........

What would you do?

OH my Gawd, puhhhhleaaaase tell her before she gets married..and if she says no she says no. At least you were man enough to tell her and she'll always appreciate that

smile and say hi

Hmm, never had to resort to anything else. The wink usually works. :snooty:

Fine…I can SEE how one might think you’ve got something in your eyes. That’s when you go for something that’s more…erm…foolproof and obvious. Something that can’t be doubted…like…this:

:faizy:

Can’t get any more obvious than the repeatedly uppy-downy moving eyebrows. If she smiles and looks down…and starts sharmaying. It’s a good sign. If she eyebrows you back…even better. If she freaks out or give you a dirty look…it’s a no-go. That’s why they say actions speak louder than words, :stuck_out_tongue:

hi :woho:

On a more serious note, Diwana.......just say hi to her. Is she a complete stranger? Do you know her at all? Classmate? Family friend? If so, then just ask her a question that requires more than a yes or no answer.

You know what, this calls for another thread. :)

Yes that could work!

He must be very dumb not to respond.

But I know even the boldest men would say: Hello!...and then wonder, now what?

(Had to push this friend to go move on, say something more, despite he acted like macho in all men private activities)

I mean don't underestimate the guy he might just be a bit reluctant depending on his background or something.

Now if the girl is really interested, and does not want him to feel pressured or make him feel she is somehow "too bold", "experienced" or even "slutty", she could still go on and talk usual or casual stuff for a few minutes and go on.. Allow him to move further afterward.

Go ahead. I dare you. :o

Yes, women do not really respond to just smiling at them and wait for the guy to do something else.

So tell us, Diwana…are you just asking a general question…OR…is there someone that you’re diwana about and need help with?

:faizy:

Nah! I would rather 'keep' the secret!

J/K

Oh this was for public service only… :dixsi:

i will talk to him