Ok..the worst movie EVER award goes to

Kung freaking Fu Hustle…I was flipping channels and this was on AXN…it was towards the end so i didnt know what was going on..they were all karating so i kept watching but it was so ridiculous i watched just to see how low can a movie go.. ..expect to see a guy kicking the wall and it shattering into pieces like glass..the same guy hits another guys and his head turns 180 degrees..but the best part abt the movie was this:

This old guy he takes a gun in his hand…positions it at his temple..a couple of inches away..everybody goes..aahh then he fires. the movie goes slow motion..bissshaaaamm..next thing ..oh boy..he catches the bullet in his fingers and this grim comes on his face…these guys :rotfl:

It wasn’t even supposed to be funny… :rolleyes:

Then in another scene..this guy kicks the hero..he kicks him so hard he goes flying into the sky..he keeps going up and up and up until in the skies he sees buddha..he goes amm paranaam and that was when i had had enough and switched it off :rotfl: :rolleyes:

I came online expecting to see negative ratings for the movie but guess what…to my horror..IMDB has given this movie a rating of 7.8 out of ten..what the heck :konfused:

Re: Ok..the worst movie EVER award goes to

yeah..I almost died laughing and I am not fan of traditional kung fu :rolleyes: :naraz:

the gener of this movie is Comedy/Fantasy as you can see in IMDB page... so yeah i like it as a comedy movie...
ppl who liked this movie should also watch shaolin soccer it is as hilarious as this one...

the only thing to laugh abt in this movie r the imaginative skills of the writer/director/producer/actor

fitty dollaa .. obviously u never studied/knew teachings and blessings of kungfu..
so u would never be able to 'understand' (and hence then, enjoy) the roar of the lion .. or like the "HAND OF BUDDHA" move..

this movie did nice business in orient.. but failed for majority of north american audience that werent related to far-east..

why? because majority of peeps just dont really get the movie.. and what u maybe laughing at, THEY might be stunned (in a good way) at...

its like watching hero.. first time i saw it in chinese with my chinese friends.. then i forgot about it... until years later "jet li" became famous, movie came to north america and became a hit.. so i went with my desi friends, and they just laughed throughout the movie, just COULD NOT get the idea of person dying with million spears while the sands wrote: "OUR LAND"

confused bhaiya: r u justifying a man catching a bullet with his hand, or tearing open walls with his kicks, punching holes into the earth or kicking someone onto 7th sky?

no insaan ki aulaad.. i'm talking about difference of upbringing .. what YOU will be finding kewl would not be for others..

take it like that.. THIS movie caught imaginations of far easterns.. SAME WAY as matrix caught the dingle of everyone else but far easterns.. they rolled their eyes and mumbled something in glass-breaking noise..

the movie is funni which is why it is made that way....with all those stupid effects it is obvious that ppl are gna laugh

wicked movie :D
I enjoyed it alot :D
and got it on DVD :p

so u’re telling me Chinese r stupid…

han na .. abb to yahi karo gay .. 'ochay' waar :p

so why dont u watch the OTHER movie that started kungfu hussle's hussle... SHAOLIN SOCCER it is called..

Jiss movie main 5 dance songs na hooN
woo kiss kaam ki :barbie:
Aik scene heroine kay aghwaa ka bhi hona chahiyaay :hmmm:

adakaari ki misaal hero ke PHEPRAY aur cheekhnay ki taaqat say li jaati hay.. mind u :wink:

aur phansao razya ko ghondon main ..

I have not seen this movie.. but I am fan of traditional Kung fu…haww kesay kabi they are in air..kabi zameen per kabi khaein…:clown:

P.s. mujhe MSN per CHACHI keh ker kahan ghaib hon:naraz: beta jee zara wapas tou aoo..Chacha jee bula rehein hein:clown:

:smack: :rolleyes:

:hehe: no ochay hathkunday jee…headbutting a man to moon and several other supermanly tricks will raise eye brows anywhere..I dont even have to be in the west to do that :stuck_out_tongue:

what about parallel parking , dancing eggs on legs (making sure they dont break) and leap of thousand feet? what about puma's flaming tiger in mid air following the football..

oh doooooouuudddd... u're missing on more than just regular chilli pukaar of YE SHADI NAHI HO SAKTEE BASHEERYAA!

i loved kung fu hustle. one of my all-time fav movies.

two wrongs don't make a right...u shot ur own line of argument by justifying the head butt to moon and catching bullet with hands in a manner which implies that the goofs in Kung Fu Hustle r the Chinese equivalent of western movie non sense. Keyword being nonsense, it stays that way whether in East or West.

kung fu hustle.. :rotfl:.. I have seen that movie.. :omg: