yup my hair r falling may be its because of length but they r falling
so if u have any ideas except oiling because my hair r coloured and i cant oil them because of that
any idea will work pls help!
so if u have any ideas except oiling because my hair r coloured and i cant oil them because of that
Re: ok so my hair r falling............
do u have dry hair? if so try maynonaise on your hair..it works! use a real one not the one used for dressing... it has everything hair needs!
sorry i couldnt be much of a help...
i went to pak two weeks ago nd when i came back i had the same problem..hair falling+they got too thin+ dry brittle hair :( god i wish i never went there
Re: ok so my hair r falling…
i used mayonnaise doesnt help at all now since i died my hair it worked on natural hair:bummer:
i kinda tried everything but in vain
specially the ends r getting splitted and so dried
i hv the same problem plzzz help me out...???although i use diff types of oils like coconut,olive,almond but in vain.i hv used gud shampoos but no use of dat.now im facing dandruff problem along all other obove mentioned problems so im using medicatd anti dandruff shampoo,,lets c wat would happen.
Aap multivitamins try karain aur vitamin E & vitamin A ki kapsuls ya tablets pikar dekiya. Hair falling vitamins ki kamiyonki wajasai hoti hai. Sirf oil laganai sai balonkai quality cheng hoti hai, baal jaronsai mazbud nahi hoti hai.:)
take multivitamins and vitamin e capsules regularly. you will find a major difference, iA!
Y can’t oil b used on dyed hair?
my hair are falling, sumone recommended olive or almond oil, havent used it as yet! but i heard either one of them oilz are quite gud.
i think cuz oil will make the color last less longer or somethin...but i think there is not better solution to hair falling problem than oiling. So you decide, either you want dyed hair or hair at all? lol hehe just kidding.
^ ewwww ![]()
Gizzy i hope not
Maham which oil wud u recommend.. ?
yar its the normal oil that every1 uses lol i cant recall the name rite now..wl ask mom n let u know ok...but i tried it for myself and felt a difference within 2-3 times of usage.
i second the mayonnaise. massage it on your scalp and leave it on for 15 minutes or so. wash it off with your regular shampoo.
ok so i will tell u guys my problem in detail
1-my hair r silky and very fine so any wrong step and they r gonna end up looking like dried up bush!
so thats y i dont oil them because after oiling i will have to use more shampoo,meaning more dryness.
2-my hair get splitted at the ends.
even though i got them trimmed two weeks ago and now they r dried up and splitting again
in this way im loosing the length which i dont want to.
it took 3 years to get them long.
so i want sumthing that will stop hairfall or make it less atleast
and sumthing which will stop my hair from splitting at the ends.
ok so now that mamakidua has given me very nice advise that to eat healthy
and i have tried drinking green tea and taking anti oxidants for dandruff and it helps really
but the dryness of hair not scalp u know the damaged hair still remains
so i have a quewstion any 1 use that hair repairing stuff like that dove and sunsilk creams?
do they work?
cuz im using the sunsilk damage repair shampoo and its good so i was wondering may be it will work better with the cream and serum
wat u guys thing?
Hi, mama ki dua is here :AID:
Kali billi ne pukara aur dua chali ayi :p
I'd say stick to the dove stuff and nothing else. my aunt went through a lot of hair loss and someone told her to quit using shampoo.She replaced shampoo with dove soap and her hair didn't fall as much as it did before.
hmmm... kali billi i think u should give the oil a go too, apply it on a saturday or sunday and wash it off the same day or whichever day u're gonna wash ur hair anyways use it tht day. But you'll have to use it 7-8 times to see the results coz everything takes time.
ok i will try oiling too