Ok .. finally I am putting up my photo ...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/village_aj.jpg

Me & my pind! :~P

NO! no you just didn’t!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

not the taggay and gadda

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

Not the green fields, what is that? kamad?

ahmadjee: na cheir malaNgaN nu —>

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

You've got some muscle.. dragging all them folks behind you.

MashAllah, very nice.

hey this looks like my grandfathers village, yeh pic kahan li hai app nai??

This looks so peaceful!

Pretty Hot And Tempting

Cooooooool!! nice pic man...thanx 4 sharin' I luv pind pics...got n.e. more u can share???

Pakistan Zindabad!

which 1z u?

Pakistan Zindabad!

it’s so coolllll, i want a ride like this …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

AJ,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

My family is goin to pak next week while i’m stuck here in cold rainy pardes

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

. And you just had the guts to rub it in in IN. :frowning:

Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. :slight_smile:

You’re the guy wanting to jump off aren’t you???

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

nice pic though it’s not so clear and which one is you ?? I love these kinda places!!! do you live there??

“Me Fail English? That’s Unpossible!”

Nice picture....
reminds me of SaWen in Narowal...

Ahmadjee are you in front (right) or at back (left)?
If front, then you r surely very healthy.

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

ahmedjee yaqeen maanay bilkul paint kea howa portrait lag raha hay,jaisay k originally kisi village ko picture karna hou,waisay aisay gayooN k mahoul main janay ka itefaaq nahi hoowa,waisay yay kon saa GaayoN hay.?

ps: fiker not main janay ka nahi kahoo gi:-P

Dil K Ghum Nay Dard-E-Jahan Say Mil K Bara Bay Chain Kia

How come you look like your abba jee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

unbelievable…

unregistered Senior Gadha
*— ALive from Dhobi Ghaatt:

BAAT KARNEE mujhe mushkil kabhi aisii to na thii
jaisii ab hai GupShup ki mehfil, kabhi waisii to na thii*

~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤

~Sehar~: I didn’t mean to! →

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Was borded, on a sick leave from work, so decided to bring back some old memories …

SADI: Don’t tell me you are from Chak Churanway too?

Secret_obsession: 10 dalla per ride! Deal? ;~)

ammarr: →

assay bhee hota hay life maiN! Need a tissue?

MadCon: How could you tell? :wink:

CurruptAngel: Offcourse I live there! My pind is very advance with cable connection!!!

Ali_R Wot so wrong about being healthy??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Anyway, I am the one way in the back!

B-B-G: Saray gaayoN aik jaisay lagtay haiN … subzay say bharay! Kachay maqa’an, muskuratay sada loge, maqayeee ki rotiyaaN, khalis doodh! sighz

Thanks Phat_gurl, Shehzaada, MiniMe, Gadha!

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
SADI: Don't tell me you are from Chak Churanway too?

No I am not from there, where is your pind located? My father's roots are from village Sanghori, one hour drive from Islamabad to gujar khan, the last time I was there for a day, was five years ago.

sigh
:frowning:

very hi nice picture kaka-AJ…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

MMMmMmmm Churanwaannn…looking at that picture, I can almost smell it. When I go home this time…I’ll make sure that I spend a couple of weeks there (one for me and one for AJ

).

Although I dont know this place, but then churanwan is pretty big.

Ps.Anyone from Haji Pur? sighzz

What can I say…I know a HUNK when I see one

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”