ok b4 u watch this...make sure ur heart and a tissue box is open

[media]BETA138 : Situs Slot Thailand Gacor Hari Ini Slot88 Resmi Terpercaya

Oh Allah!! You are the Pardoner, You like to pardon, (Please) pardon us!!!
Oh Allah!! verily we are ungrateful yet You continue to bless us by giving us reminders and showing us your signs daily even though You are not in need of us, rather we are in need of You, O Oft-Forgiving Lord, O Singularly Compassionate One!!
(Verily) to You we belong and to You we will return!!
Verily we often fail the trials in which you place us, please forgive our ignorance, O Ever Merciful!!!
O Allah!!No one is worthy of being worshipped except You alone, You are The Creator, The Sustainer, All Praise is for You alone!!

Allahumma Ameen ya Mujeebu Ya Samee’u Ya Baseeru Ya Qaadiru Ya Rahmaan!!

Re: ok b4 u watch this...make sure ur heart and a tissue box is open

can the mods fix this plz?? JazakAllah...it really is worth watching!!

Re: ok b4 u watch this…make sure ur heart and a tissue box is open

:jazak: MOD bhi is sy ziad akuch nahi kr sakin gy Just “click at click here to download it” It will work:)