Oil , Oil, Oil

So Pakistani PM announced that in only 3 weeks, the results of drilling will come in Pakistani favor and Pakistanis will become RICHIE RICH due to abundance of Petrol, Gas and oil.

Pakistan will become the beiggest supplier of oil than Iran and Saudia.

So in three weeks Holy will be the owner of atleast 3-4 oil wells. You all who have bee doing be-izzati of holi so far, please do ask for maafi. Phir na kehna hamen khabar na hwi.

At this point, Holy wants everyone to call Sheikh Holy al Lotain

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/pakistan-may-soon-hit-oil-gas-jackpot-in-the-arabian-sea-pm-imran-khan-2011443

Pakistan May Soon Hit Oil, Gas Jackpot In The Arabian Sea: Imran Khan The offshore drilling for oil was in final stages and there could be a major find, he added.

Or you can change your name to Sheikh Hully Oil TANKER!

Holy will be the owner of oil ke kunwain. Tanker kee shay aay pai.

ticket katao, lane banao. All you expatriates wont get even a visa then

Inshallah when Pakistan become a rich country I will move there

Get in line.

You will have to apply for Immigration to Pakistan. We no giving it that easily. Better hire some good consulting company. Aaho

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Holy will be the owner of oil ke kunwain. Tanker kee shay aay pai.

ticket katao, lane banao. All you expatriates wont get even a visa then

Well some of us expats own property in Gawader Port, so one way or another we collect Bhatta on that dream Oil Holy Bhai :wink:

Very selfish!

O-bam-a nikkay puttar jab Pakistan ke tap (nalkay) se bhi pani ke bajae petrol niklay ga na to gwadar ka bhatta to hum aise dinge

3 Likes

Billi kay Khan may cheechray

Pakistan has hit such gas and oil fields before only to find them empty. ExxonMobil must know something to come back after more than decade but lets not jump the gun here.

On one hand, this is good news. On the other… well let’s say a certain country is known for lying and attacking lands rich in certain things…

Billi ke khawaab mein cheechray

Aap India k lotay lagtay ho.

You must know Indian media is reporting this, without questions or doubts means alot of humiliation for Pakistan to be followed shortly after.

Through their local agents in Pakistan, they made sure kalabagh is never built that would have irrigated huge part of Pakistan’s agricultural land making Pakistan the biggest agriculture-backed economy. On the other hand, BHAASHA dam which is actually an indian idea & is beneficial for india is being built through Pakistani peoples charity money. It won’t be able to provide any irrigation facilities to Pakistan lands. Which means more dependence on Indian made agricultural food. And we are all aware what the hate filled Indian terrorists dream of… causing agriculture food terrorism in Pakistan once Pakistan is entirely dependent on India.

are you saying PM IK didnt say this?

Its time to bring democracy to Pakistan – Uncle Sam

https://gupshup.org/core/blob:https://web.whatsapp.com/96437f2f-5c10-4bac-a418-9b483a775043

No never mind @FigmentOfYour I was just asking if its a fake news. And I dont know why you had tagging problem

Gothamist, I didnt care to open the link or check if there was any authenticity to the news. Knowing that the news link is from an Indian source enough for me to not waste a second of my time on it.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D27H15VXgAEDgwR?format=jpg&name=small

This has been “soon to be good news” for about 6 months now, we are still expectant :frowning:

Perhaps this will again be the oil that will flow towards iran due to earth’s tilt and Pakistan will let it go due to “islamic brotherhood”.

OF COURSE … :smiley: