oh my freakin lord!

Re: oh my freakin lord!

yea i'm definitely not doing it in the future! i'm still scared..thinkin bout it...tho its over

i have 2 missed calls..n i know its him..i’m not pickin uppppp :bummer: n thers a msg that he wants a ridee (ami said earlier she’ll go with me..n bhai is home now)

lmao … :rotfl: You’re actually entertaining the idea of going ?
No offense, but either you’re making this up, or your whole family’s whacko :mudhosh:

LOOOOOOOOOOL U got a message saying that he wants a ride.. and after him asking you are u legal, you still think u should give him a Ride.. Helloo what are u his personal driver now??? see u do someone a favor one time they will ask u again... DUDE seeing that u live in CT, it might be full of maniacs.. Do yourself a favor and change ur phone number and dont even think of giving him a ride

Don’t tell me you are thinking about going and just because your brother/mom’s going with you, it’ll be ok and there’s nothing to worry about :eek:

lol..i just got yelled at by my sis! she said i'm retarded to actually even think bout bringing him somewhere again!! lol...so yea..i'm not calling back...

i have no reason to make it up..i'm just being real stupid today coz i was up all nite...(i'm sleep deprived!)

YEah, if it was me i would call him and say DUDE i did u a favor one time be thankful that i did, now stop calling me..

Just answer the phone and say he’s got the wrong number. Someone probably gave you my number. It’s not like he confirmed your number by ringing it when you gave it to him :rolleyes:

haha yea true..no i'd rather not pick up...

Darpok! :snooty:

of course i am!!! i admit it

Well u obviously arent that darpook.. caz u took a stranger in ur car and gave him ur Number

well i was scared then too..lekin ab soch soch ke aur ho raha hai...

first of all how old are you..

Well yeah ur not old but yeah just chill out and forget about it..

haan i did...ami came in n said y didnt u tell ur bro bout it..he couldve dropped him off...n then i said cozzzz...n then she called bhai n told him (i knew bhai would flip out...n he did) he started yelling on the phone...thank god yeh sab saamne nahin hua...pata nahin kya karte...

Wait so giving money to a beggar may be a sin? I never knew that. I know willingly buying someone beer or somethilng like that, is a sin coz ur condoning the behavior, but how can you be totally sure that a beggar may use that money for drugs/alcohol? And what about beggars in Pak? … :frowning:

That's why I said they may because maybe they'll go buy a burger, may be a bottle of water. There's the doubt.

i remember there was a PSYCHO wandering around the masjid..he asked ami for money so ami told him to wait thre..she called me n told me to make him a burger...n give him coke and a dollar...so i had to do all that...freaky...but i took my older sis with me..n she dealt with him..he was such a drunk!