Oh mY! amazing

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/unitedairline.jpg

What is so amazing about a fake photograph.

at least try to appreciate the work the guy/girl has done to cut and paste the plane.

You sound too much like Aman-maker now

I know see someone did good work on copyin’ and pasting

it.

[This message has been edited by Farhina (edited June 25, 2001).]

lookz nice to me

-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-

Seeeeeeeee she likes it

. Thank you Aleena

NICE picture!!!..

. . i remember a similar scene in the TOP GUN movie.. when maverick and goose went a 4G-negative-INVERTED-flight with an enemy mig.. and were only 1.5 meters apart..

abb meri shaam hay aur shughal-e-sharaab 'o saaghar,
abb meri raat hay aur gosha-e-mekhana hay,
peetay peetay hi soorat kuch aur karni hay,
aur jeetay jeetay isee andaaz say marr jana hay..

wow..if it’s been in reality imagine how many people would have got a mild heart attack or hyper tension

Looks good

..i heard that in some places of the world airport is just besides the water area..and it feels that the plane is going to drop in water or something.

…and the shadow on the water as well. Cool stuff…loved the pic

The pilot must be feeling adventurous at dat time

very nice indeed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

btw, it must have been hard work making it look so real. so appreciate the effort ppl!

Yeah Qrius, the Hong Kong International Airport is exactly dat. Instead of fastening the seat-belt, one feels like getting ready for a swim-Just awesome!

they even got the shadow in the water below!!

I friend of mine was flying a very scary aproach into the old Hong Kong airport, when an engine exploded… It was what we called, “a character building experience”.

I have tons of storys of scary airfields we flew into and similarly scary moments we had in the air. Perhaps I should post them some time?

Thanks …ke ap ne khan sahib ko bata dia..someone needs glasses..

Zaberdust Kaam…

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

pilot25, u don’t happen to be the pilot of this plane, do u???

btw, nice pic

Yep! shadow work make it look real.

. Love it too

. Swim… oh no no! you do not want to swim in pacfic cold water…my mean really coooollddddd!

BTW I just work five min away from this bridge and thats true

no problemo farhina aunty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

who eva did dat, did a gweat job on it

n for those who don’t appreciate it..y don’t u guyz try doin it urself n den we’ll c if u can do a bettah job den dat

-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-