Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes...

phew okay for a moment there I really thought I was gonna get some pitaiye from you next saturday :D

what's your mom look like? i don't remember at all... could you PM me a picture or soemthing? :P

yes I'm going to the fundraiser on saturday (inshaAllah)..my whole family is.

REALLY? I wanna go now :D
my mom is a fair skinned arab lady.......like 100 other ladies that will be there. lol

Re: Oh behalf of my Aunty Eyes…

I’m gonna tell my mom to give you that pitaiye in case I dont come.
I am so tempted to go :hmmm:

you didnt do a very good job being subtle :smilestar:

:chai: Piyari Pinki aor USKi AUNTY… we are doing a fund raising for poor me in our local Mosque… you all are invited.. :phati:

lol… you’re inviting the wrong people…people with no money :stuck_out_tongue:
we just go to eat!

:hmmm: In that case you can come, and leave MOTI at home for SECURITY reasons.. :chai:

:rotfl: hahahah yea sadly I think that’s the reason most of the people are coming. :stuck_out_tongue:

you can come but i’m not gonna talk to you :snooty:

hehe jkkkkk :smiley: oo send me a pic of aunty i gotta know what she looks like!!!

u never seen ur aunty before :aq:

Shikra im getting kinda worried now, now y wud U want guys numbers for?:hmmm: even so im with u we shall all call phatis mom ka cell, bombard her with calls, watayasay?:faizy:

:femme:…meri client ko thang mat karo…:emmy:…tho …tho…kya hua agar vo zara si cross-eyed hain(u need to cut dwn on msn n gs canni), is main unki koi galathi nhi hai
:asa:@ all who call canni cross-eyed

it’a a longgggg story :hehe:

ok actually it’s not that long!

^ LOL
Tvoice, she’s actually my long lost aunty. Our families haven’t seen eachother in ages. :hayaa:

AE - I just read the flyer for the fundraiser…they need $500,000! :frowning: InshaAllah they will make it. =\ That’s a half a million dollars…man

Aaj raat Phatima ki pitaayi hogi :rotato:

^ LOL excellent use of the smiley. :omg:

sup idjut. kesay ho. :phati:

I am good, tired though. Had a meeting with boss (good meeting :hula: ) and replaced my phone with a new phone, I am happy :hula:

give me your old phone :faizy:

oh hahahah that reminds me of the time…well
did i ever tell you faizy mailed me his old Sony Ericson? :smiley: it was a NICE phone, pal..I means it. :phati:

Anyways, well I never got around to getting a card or anything for it. During the Pakistan earthquake, I was looking around my room for something to sell to get money to donate…and I remembered I had that cell phone. I sold it for about $150 and gave it to some earthquake donation. =] the end.

I already sold it on e-bay because the new one was almost $300 :omg:

p.s. STOP replying to me, I can’t check other threads because I keep coming back here and keep replying :bummer:

you got rid of that phone?

yes pal, but don’t worry. I told faizy about it.
How did you know I got that phone? :hoonh:

shikra - well I can’t help but be so addictive :faizy:

shhhh it’s a secret :smooth: