..::Official Pink Panther Clan List::..

Since we went underground for quite some time, I figured it was about time we made another public appearance (or riot, if you will).
For those of you that are in the Pink Panther Clan and were not aware of it, here you are…

Update of members:

Phatima1
fatima
Impulse
james_bhaand
Crescent_
ChupkeSe
Nilu
Queer
HAMMAD
Pyaari83
~Muniya~
Decent_Munda
Innocent_Smile
Desi_angel
bhindeee
Khumar
Sara516
Shikra
Kulfi Walaa
Maheen2002
Gizzy
The Hunk
Mr. Genius
Dynamic Fire
EvilMasterMind
Jassoos
5abi
blackforest_360
Wassif
Anwaar_Qureshi
Jaan Lewaa
Waqi06
Barbie_Girl
TruckDriver

*I’d like to have a moment of silence for the loss of a Pink Panther Clan member - Queer , as he decided to leave Gupistan. For those of you that don’t know him, well, just put your head down and pretend to miss him.

List of People that are not yet members, and we must brainwash into becoming one of us:

• insan
  • Jonybr
  • Sohail A.
  • Rockistan
  • let uz chat
  • Sharaabi
  • Lazy_Daisy
  • Lajawab
  • Janwar
  • Faizy
  • Mad_Scientist
  • Captain Lota
  • Air Baba One
  • Atlanta
  • paki boy

*^ I’d also like to announce that the Pink Panther Clan is officially ultimate allies with Desi_Angel’s Nerd Clan (which I, myself, have joined) *

Incentive for the above listed members to join:
A brand new shipment of pink t-shirts with the words “All Hail the Pink Panther” printed have just arrived, and only the Pink Panther Clan members will get one :snooty:. How lucky are we? :wink:

Any others that would like to join the Pink Panther Clan, please state it in this thread.

Re: ..::Official Pink Panther Clan List::..

:jhanda:

p.s make me :hoonh:

lol, (with all due respect)

ufffff, i smell a conspiracy

GIZZZY BHAI is in Pink panther Club :hehe:

yes, but instead of T-Shirt, he gets Pink undies (with all due respect)

List updated.

'course Gizzy is in my clan. :smokin:

ahhahahahhahaha (with all due respect)

Phatttti who told u i wana be in this PINKY stuff :mad2:

Well, you said it yourself in your first post.
You said “make me”.
And so I ‘made you’ a member of the Pink Panther Clan. :smokin:

so that mean i am getting free pink shirt :blush:

Yea, and I give out free mango milkshakes in the summertime too! Ask the others...

where is my share of milkshake :(

i like the pink panther movie

Phatima, Give the detail introduction of your club :)

:eek: im like the last one on the list :crying:

ps: GO NERD :dhimpak:

lol :smiley:

Dude! You mean the old Peter Sellers ones?! Please tell me you’re talking about those! You can be my new best friend.

**she sure seems amused…maybe i can convince her to join my nerd clan :blush: **
Why hello forest jee…and how are u today?

Well, we’ve got some history on GS. The Pink Panther Clan (PPC) started up months and months ago, and flourished mainly because of my trusy sidekick Impulse. Basically we run around GS with a bunch of pride like we own the place. :smokin: We also get to put “Pink Panther Clan” in our signatures.

Our motto: We are the Pink Panthers and you can not catch us.