offensive gs nick

Re: offensive gs nick

thread klose ker dain abb :chai:

I always smiled at those lines written by Mr Custom. ):

I knew it was Gizzy and he was pretending to be very angry type of fella.

Guldsta of Gobhi flowers and tokra of thanks for those who think my nick is not offensive and rude but jokela:bb:

and those who think my nick is offensive and rude please use the ignore/block feature provided by the admins of this forum.

ps- thank u for your support,aglay elections main meray intakhabi nishan “DHOTI” ko zarror yaad rakhiay ga :bulbuli:

ps2- please move this thread back to cafe for hashar nashar
feel free to laugh at my expense
proprietor : Shab786 :phati:

ohoo main tau yeh pochna hee bhool gaya…
meray nick ki kismat ka faisla kia hau hai?
:smack2:

Congratulations :chai:

Please mail the fee for stay order to:

TLK
79 Gup Blvd.
Gupistan, Gupistan 99999
1800-Gup-Shup

Disclaimer: Address and phone number provided not correct, please do not phone or send mail.

waisay tau stay order Re 150 ka mil jata hai adalat sai
chalo main Re250 ka money order karr daita hoon,forum kay sarkari bandon ke chai pani kay liay :D

go on why dont u all come out of your holes now that aliyish is’nt here to cuss the crap out of you :stuck_out_tongue:

teggy did u not send me this message:

***opinions/suggestions/feedback is highly valued and is always taken into consideration while formulating any policies that affect the users as a whole (including the team) because we’re all your peers and in no way any different. ***

and now u r congratulated the other *****!!!

Aliyish was banned cause he spoke up to you guys and you obviously did’nt like it, and now you are started another fight, DMD I did’nt ask for your rude, disgusting nick to get removed, I just was wandering if I was the only one who found it rude, and no I was’nt !!!:snooty:

obviously it’s not gonna be changed now, cause how silly would gs look!!!

And dmd, im not even gonna spend much time on writing u a message, cause u r worth the same as ur useless nick!!!!!!

laters!!!

Yes, and after careful consideration the decision was made by TLK that the nick stays.

Thanks for the concern though. Your feedback is indeed valued and nick name approvals are/have been/will be done in the light of appropriation.

this nick gave me good laugh
i found it hilarious

I would advice you or anyone , not to assume too much. Baseless assumptions are the reflection of confused mind.

This thread is now closed because of the request from Shab