Off limits: Rehman Malik barred from Bilawal House

If this is true, it is a good news. PPP should get rid of all such black sheep asap.

Off limits: Rehman Malik barred from Bilawal House - The Express Tribune

KARACHI:

The doors of Bilawal House have been slammed shut on Senator Rehman Malik, a close and trusted lieutenant of former president and party co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari, sources disclosed to The Express Tribune on Thursday.

Security guards deployed around the PPP’s political headquarters have been instructed not to allow Malik and 10 other men to enter the premises of the house, sources added. “He is not the only person but a key person whose name has been mentioned in the list,” sources said, adding that 10 other people, including key people from the Zardari tribe, have been included in the list.

Sources informed that the instructions have been given by Zardari. It was not confirmed if the differences were personal or political. “These differences could be personal,” sources said.

Internal differences within the PPP have emerged over the last couple of weeks since former Sindh home minister and one of Zardari’s closest friends disclosed secrets of the former president.

Published in The Express Tribune, May 1st, 2015.

Re: Off limits: Rehman Malik barred from Bilawal House

O God Few minutes ago I was tweeting against him
Some one asked the reason of down of PPP
I told him[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/583910113657823232/LrF9Yrpa_bigger.jpg

PPP Trends‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@PPPTrends1](https://twitter.com/PPPTrends1)

[RIGHT]ہمیں اپنی غلطیوں کو ڈھونڈنا پڑیگاکہ ہم سے کہاں غلطیاں ہوئی ہیں؟ 2008 کے بعد ہمارا گراف نیچے کیوں جاراھا؟ اور تیزی سے؟#SavePPPinPunjab](https://twitter.com/hashtag/SavePPPinPunjab?src=hash)[/RIGHT]
Anwer Kamal Pasha ‏@AnwerKamal](https://twitter.com/AnwerKamal)
@PPPTrends1](https://twitter.com/PPPTrends1) @alimdad](https://twitter.com/alimdad) Rahman Malik

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/593410048077860864/LFO-Gvxl_bigger.jpg

ALI ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@alimdad](https://twitter.com/alimdad) 52m
@AnwerKamal](https://twitter.com/AnwerKamal) koi banda ya shaksiyat nahi bhai policies @PPPTrends1](https://twitter.com/PPPTrends1)

Anwer Kamal Pasha ‏@AnwerKamal](https://twitter.com/AnwerKamal)
@alimdad](https://twitter.com/alimdad) @PPPTrends1](https://twitter.com/PPPTrends1) Koi policy thi naheen , Yeh broker hi sawar tha

But people telling me , it is fake or rumor but I believe , he is a cheap man , can leave any time

This tweet is from 6 hrs ago from PPP media cell
PPP (@MediaCellPPP) tweeted at 9:10 AM on Fri, May 01, 2015:
PICTURE: @SenRehmanMalik and Senator Farooq Naik called on Co-Chairman ppp](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PPP) former President @AAlizardari http://t.co/eG2uSLsd6U
(https://twitter.com/MediaCellPPP/status/594171992154091521?s=03)

The meeting took place in bilawal house?

Look at zardari

that I don’t know, but it sounds like the feud is between bilawal and malik

Mashallah AP uncle you are the Twitter legend and trend setter now :subhan:

I don’t think so , don’t know Technics of computer , Only use what I learnt here at GS , very few followers
however thank you

Zardari ko lagta hai maheena nahee mila is dafa.

Correct , Malik Riaz nay woh hisa Imran Khan ko day dia tha for NA246

hor bunny, ki haal aey?

More like money laundering case of Ayan, the beauty queen of Pakistan :slight_smile: In one news item it talked about ex-presidante and ex-federal minister, asking for her release, perhaps created ripples in their relations. Perhaps ex-fed minister failed to ensure fool proof flying of ‘halwa money’ or sucking the blood from collapsed Pakistan.

Why government has failed to arrest key players?? “main kahoon to sala charterer deela hay” :slight_smile:

Learning never stops. Keep it up. :k:

If we can all set aside a portion of the time when we’ll think beyond our affiliations, and tweet/fb positives about Pakistan without any political associations, I am sure it will start to catch on. Good erases Evil.