ODI Fantasy League

Re: ODI Fantasy League

**Congratulations to Captain1 for winning the league and look who’s runner up. **

Thanks to everyone who took part and even though Afridi’s late inclusion created problems, overall it was an enjoyable experieince. :clap:

Unlike test fantasy which was really close one, Captain1 won it rather emphatically.

Congrats.

yeee loo smooth_guy bhai jaan, you are now rocking the ratings @ number 21 :slight_smile: … sorry for the mixup

oh and I am #7

:dhimpak: my best EVER fc ratings :slight_smile:

I demand captain1 be drug tested :rolleyes:

Ehsan, do I get a special custom title now? :blush:

btw desi 6choro and team, very well organised - don't let smooth guy's comments get you down, he's just being a sore loser!

Smoothguy, it's just a game - have you any idea how pathetic you sound?

I wouldn’t give you the title even if you won. :snooty:

The maximum achievable points were 2686, captain 1 got 2573. Well done. :)

Yeaaaaaaaah! I finished 3rd. :bhangra:

What a fantastic result after ending the Test Fantasy League on a very, very low position.

In the end I was just 8 points away from the 2nd spot. Razzler could have taken me there, if he hadn’t thrown away his wicket.

But still: I’m happy! :hula: :bhangra: :nuch:

Thank you thank you :dhimpak:

I finished Test championship 1st (from otherside) and ODI championship 1st (from top) :alhamd:

so when do I get the title :expressionless:

:jhanda:

I request Ehsan bhai to give you a special title i.e. Looser… yea you lost it :stuck_out_tongue:

Glad to know that, :insha: will try improve next time :blush: :k:

Well done man, from one champ to another :k:

You now join me in the fantasy league champions’ hall of fame :cool:

Whats wrong Ehsan Unkil, don’t like to see a woman score higher than you :smooth:

I still think its highly suspicious how someone could go from the lowest scorer in the test series to the highest scorer in the one dayers :hoonh: Ehsan, you gotta drug test captain already, dahl mein kuch kala hai :hoonh:

Gandi: mai ne doosron ko moqa diya thaa Test mai jeetnay ka :p

And did someone told you, you stink really bad when you open your mouth.
Its not just the fun game, its about principle. We should have a proper process here so it will be more enjoyable for everyone. And I am glad for the position I got, atleast it is the true picture of my selection. And mind your business, you could be a hero in General or Cafe’ but this is KK and you shoud not act like cafeterian here.

I am 4th.. What is your ranking??

:p:

good job FnB :k:

Captain jee Congratulations! :flower1:

what about me yaar. i need a custom title too. i finished on 45 while started from 58. :D

Congrats. !!! You did good..