^ Go here:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=201789

Re: ODI Fantasy League

:bummer:

Allah kay wastay pietersen ko replace karnay kee permission day doooo:help:
Sub ka bhula Sub kee khairrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

the match is currently in progress. I go and look at my team and I find out that I am currently on 3rd. shaabaash....after being beaten so badly in the test FL, this is a nice feeling

Captain1 leading the table after 3rd ODI.

Kya zamana aa gaya hai. :crying:
If anyone can find Saby please let us know, he is MIA. :hehe:

crap my position is going down. shoaib mailk stop taking wickets

So it looks like most of us gambling with Afridi over Shoaib Malik almost backfired.

thanks to Maliks 3 wickets I jumped from 42 to # 29 in fantasy team :snooty:
watch out ppl and make way as my “zulfi” is gonna come 1 down in the rest of the matches. :stuck_out_tongue:

:dhimpak:

kee bolya thaa mai …

Let me enjoy the moment till I am at top :jhanda:

Very consistent performance by my fantasy team.

I'm still on Number 3 and I'm still very, very satisfied after that battering in the Test Series.

:dhimpak:

Champion is at 10th.After 2 ODIs , he will be at No. 1 .

It feels so good to be at the 2ND top :k:

I changed Razzaq with Afridi, but the inclusion of Malik paid the price :smiley:

this is so unfair,

two of my players are out of the series :(,,, Harmison and Peterson.......

I want a replacement

This is so unfair, first you guys announced to post if someone wants Afridi in the team for any allrounder in his/her team. I was the first one to post, then I was busy and didn’t get chance to read the change of method to select in our teams. It is not my fault, I was relaxed to post and even PM my change to you guys.

This is rediculous :mad2:

Am I still leading or what :whistling:

Down to 5th place after staying on the Bronze medal spot for 2 ODIs :(

7 days at top :dhimpak:

:crying:

^ itni jaldi nahi ehsan bhai… abhee to ek game baqi hay :blush: