Ode to TLK

he is such a good person. he listens to you and is there for you. he makes you feel better. Doesn’t it feel good to have that one or two people in your GS Life or Life that actually are there for you without asking anything in return?

I say everyone should be like him!

This is a serious topic btw. Do you have a person like TLK in your life?
:hugz:

on a side note :@:

lazim hy ky hum dekheeen gy :music:

aur raj kary gi khalq y khuda :music:

Re: Ode to TLK

Jimmy I am so flattered:blush:

hmmmmm

I got lost there… I dont see a connection :hmmm:

U copied my ode to niksik thread :mocking:

I can’t wait to see what TLK bhai has to say about this… EXCITEMENT!!! :e6:

What thread?
are you saying no can feel that about tlk ?? :ASA:

copy catttt :mocking:

BarbieQ I expect you to make an ‘Ode to Shak’ thread soon too.

Ok so who gona open a thread for me now :ASA:

Send me ££££ mai bana doon ga :hehe:

Someone send me some diamonds! I'll do it in a jiffy :D

wht will u give uske liye namaan:5:

^ Matlabi haan loog yana per . . . matlabi zamana :crying:

This is like the funnnieessstttt thing that I’ve everr heardddddd :bizz:

Thats true, someone should make one for Namaan, he’s a very genuine very down-to-earth person, I don’t ever feel like he’s a mod, he’s so friendly!

And no Nami I don’t have a crush on you, no ghalat fehmis plz :chai:

me agree:k:

I have a feeling, JK ko mujh se koi khaas kaam hai ..

:hmmm:

Did no one listen to the song????

I mean come one.

That was the whole point.

Better now. :smiley:

Awwwwwwwwww you two . . . leme crush you :hugz:

oh Makhan lagaaing thread

lagta hay sasta ho gaya hay chai