Obama's first blood = 3 children dead, countless others

You give Afghans far to much credit. Personally sick of this nonsense. These people are not supermen.

Ponder this, the only reason they won against the Russians was because they had a safe base of operations in Pakistan, they had the full support of the CIA, ISI and others including the Saudis etc.
Infact, its a well known fact that the real turning point in the Russo-Afghan war was the introduction of the Stinger missle.

The reason for the inability of Nato and Americans currently has nothing to do with any supposed superiority of Afghan fighters.
One, Bushies adventure in Iraq took resources out of Afghanistan and allowed the Taliban space to regroup.
Second, like always, Taliban terrorists have a relatively safe haven in Pakistans FATA.
Had the US pursued these terrorists into Pakistan, they would have had no place left to run.
Third, Musharafs double game which allowed these people space to regroup.
Last, the corruption and ineptitude Afghan govt which makes the Taliban look like a better alternative every passing day.

Buffalo soldier, dreadlock rasta:
There was a buffalo soldier in the heart of america,
Stolen from africa, brought to america,
Fighting on arrival, fighting for survival.

I mean it, when I analyze the stench
To me it makes a lot of sense:
How the dreadlock rasta was the buffalo soldier,
And he was taken from africa, brought to america,
Fighting on arrival, fighting for survival

It's a shame that Spock edited your post.

Let's see if Obongo has the guts to rain bombs on Islamabad. That's the day when Tel Aviv will become a parking lot.

Re: Obama's first blood = 3 children dead, countless others

Moonshiner, sad part - he demanded an explanation for his "missing post".

If you keep writing like this for next 10 years then the next US President would

probably bomb Islamabad.

With people like you around, the Taliban are going to march into Islamabad and kill more children then you know how to count, "Obango" or no.
Let the terrorists be scared for a while, let them have to hide in fear of being killed for once.

no the point is that most pakistanis don't give a damn if a few innocents get killed as long as taliban nazis and al qaeda facists are being killed....

sorry buddy i dont have cable...

but answer this question, this typcial fox news rhetoric that you always repeat, did your mullah and your madrassah told u to say this?

pakistan right now is so messed up that if india opens its borders, 90% of all pakistanis will leave pakistan

Just pray he doesn't grow a pair.

And what's this about turning Tel Aviv into a parking lot? OH! HAHA. I get it. You think Pakistan's many friends will storm their way into Israel. Cute.

I doubt that. Despite our problems & there are many, in many ways Pakistan is still better than India & no Pakistani will ever migrate to India except those who think that creation of Pakistan was "greatest mistake in history of the mankind".

hamara BHAI :D

I agree but a little problem , we have no experience of railway lines bathrooms :(

No, you don't get it. Try again and next time use your brain.

Well, lets put it this way - Americans know how to hold their own; maybe Pakistanis need to follow their example. The Americans will saccrifice any foreign kid's life if it means saving a much greater number of people - American or not. They are able to point to the Al Qaeda and say its their fault for hiding amongst civilians to begin with - that the terrorists are the ones who put these lives in danger to begin with.

Only if Pakistan could learn to protect its people too - maybe you'd see fewer innocent Pakistani life being lost.

But people up in Islamabad really don't care for more than the few elite families in Pakistan and their satisfaction. So who cares if a bunch of poor families in NWFP and Balochistan get blown up in national interests?

Why blame the US if your own countrymen don't care?

joke of the century.

I was born in Pakistan, I have grown up in Pakistan and for me to hear any Pakistani born to welcome bombing and killings of maybe innocent pakistanis by yahud and nasarah forces make me as much sick as when the kaffir al-qaida do it.

For me it sounds like "come and rape my mother".........discusting no matter what excuse. Shame on you.

Pakistan zindabad, ..........yahud, nasarah, al-qaida, taliban murdabad !

Please spare us the rhetoric and leave pakistan and join talibs in afghanistan. We don't need your lota mullahism. Nice tactic trying to appeal to nationalistic side of pakistanis, when we know people like you consider nationalism haraam.

When you say PCG your country your countrymen,its seems ridiculous.Its also your country,Karachi,Thatta or Thar Parkar or any lineage you belong to etc etc.Niether living nor being born in US means one become American.If this is the case,the 'Americans' physician and family wearing scarfs and desi clothes havent kicked out of aero-plane and after checking ,still not allowed to board that plane. They were also America citizens with US citizenship.But look at the things in a realistic way.Whatsoever you people would amalgamate in that society,raise millions dollars funds for congressmen,do boot licking like APPNA website refernce i gave a week ago not mentioning Gaza situation as US and Israel lobby will be unhappy,every teerorist activity , show them that we are not involved,invite congressmen to iftaar,eid blah blah, *YOU WILL NOT BECOME EQUAL US CITIZENS **and will always be treated as 3rd grade citizen ,kicked out of planes,tubes and bear suspicious looks,investigations etc etc **BECAUSE ITS NOT YOUR COUNTRY.

No offence, buts the facts are facts :)

Secondly, blood of Americans is not thicker than others nor thier colour is more red then poor innocents of NWFP.If in US some terrorists will make human shield in hotel or house, will US carry out same Drones attacks ??

All humans are equal ,if any innocent is killed in NWFP, Pakistan Army has a RIGHT to kill US soldiers in Afghanistan either by helping factions of talibans attacking US soldiers or by any mean.Yankees are not superior to anybody neither we Pakistanis at the least consider them :)