OBAMA IS THE NEW PRESIDENT OF US 2008

Re: OBAMA IS THE NEW PRESIDENT OF US 2008

oh and 100 it is :jhanda: just one of EMM’s old habit :smiley:

There is so much hope in the air!!! People are so tired of Bush and so happy to see Obama its crazy!

:cheer: OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA! :cheer:

WOHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

I am also very excited .. man I was so emotional while watching his speech that I wanted to hug the TV ..
wo to bachchay aur saali bhi wahan baithi hui thi werna ker bhi detaa :D

LOL

hahahahah I knowwwwwwwwww!!! I wanted to stand and screamm - which i did little bit and clapped and cheered him!!! and tried not to have tears in my eyes :teary2:

^^ WHATTTTTTTT ... for real ::D

I was in tears when he spoke. I wanted to KISS him! :stuck_out_tongue: He IS hot though :halo:

I was never so happy after seeing a black person before in my life …

wait, is Mariah Carrey black …:konfused:

I like that part where he said that he won't lie to people even if he'll screw up everything

Mariah Carey :vivo: u have no taste :o YP: I know!! and the smile he had on his face!! The victory smile!! They way he talked about his family and his wife!!! :hayaa: He shall remain our Hero forever :amreeki jhandi: Though, I have to applause McCain for taking it up straight and giving out great speech at the moment. But I wanted to blast out those morons who were vooting @ Obama :mad:

o’ oh!! i hope he dont have such plans :bummer: but forget wat happens in future for tonight!!! OBAMA ROXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!! :AID:

^ Yeah LL, Obama was so humble and yet so inspirational!

Mc cain gave a good loser speech though. I’ll give him that. The news reporters were like, “if mc cain had given speeches like this during his campaign, he wouldn’t have lost by SUCH a big landslide” (lol… but he still would’ve lost!:rotfl:)

haha … tonight me gona sleep … but no leader is superior then people. He better serve them better or else :asa:

:dannyboy::lifey::shoaby::shoaby::dhimpak::cheer::YES!::YES!::YES!:
Weasel family sentiments exactly!. It is after midnight and i am still up listening CNN. the other 2 had to go unwillingly to sleep because of work and school. This result means a lot to people like us living in the republican belt states. the subdivision i live in is 90%+ republican. one of our friends had a get together for democrates once the results started coming in. the crowd was all educated people, professional or not who can see the issues in a broader sense and not just blindly follow what is told to them by the party leaders. majority of the dems are red neck idiots or rich oil lords who like it when their reb. party is in charge.
I would give credit to mccain for his good exit speech. Obama has always carried himself as a president, impressive and strong. our hope is that he will carry his campaign persona into his term along with his message. Sorry for going on this way but those of us who consider ourselves americans citizen by choice this is a great victory from the bush and republican hold..
they are showing obama speech again. gota go

He will serve them, InshaAllah. lol did u guys see tears in Zardari’s GF? :smiley: hahahahahaha - i mean .. i shouldnt be laughin but she always seemed soo cunning type of woman to me :bummer: who can’t even name single newspaper’s name of her own state :smiley:

^ LOL! Zardari's GF! Bwahahahahahaa!

OBAMA! OBAMA! OBAMA!

shesss hot

You guys are right ,, Mcain's speech was pretty decent .. and Sarah was looking H*t :D

sara looks hot to all the uncles on this planet :omg: