Re: OBAMA IS THE NEW PRESIDENT OF US 2008
;
;
ur sooooo lucky!
how can you be in downtown when your posting on GS?
blah and another puppet gets elected. inshallah soon ALL americans will wake up...
True, very true. Unless he has a laptop and using WIFI.
how can you be in downtown when your posting on GS?
Or unless i live in downtown. :halo:
what! OBAMA aint no puppet, buddy. The only puppet that comes to mind is Bush who thinks that fish and human beings can go exist. Expect that they cant, because I eat them!!
blah and another puppet gets elected. inshallah soon ALL americans will wake up...
i thought about that ^
but then you wouldnt be in grant park would you?
Hahaha. This is funny. I love Chicago, kinda windy though, but a wonderful city for culture. Nice Museums.
well buddy, i got news for you. greed and man can’t co-exist, u know why? cuz greed takes over man. and don’t worry, you will get ur “liberal, peace loving, happy face, BLACK president” but you know what you will not get? exactly, the peace, happiness and love that you are hoping for. of course I wish he turns out to be the next Hitler (in a good way) but that won’t happen. :sigh:
historic. a white man and a black man stood together waving at the same public. ![]()
pats It's okay to cry tonight, even in public. It's one of those times....
its a moment to celebrate democracy!! its still a rare entity in most parts of the world...dua hai Pakistan yeh din bhi dekhay, a truly elected-by-the-people candidate, not the puppets we have had so far.
THE AMERICAN DREAMMMMM
proven again
wat a sentimental speech
people were crying
Teggyyyyyyyyy you r soooo luckyyy to be in chicago right now!!! i wish i was there to witness all this live!!! :hinna:
Awwwww.....Dont worry i'll absorb it all for all of you who wished to be here :)
but its still not the same u know ![]()
i know ![]()
hes not officially president until january 19 or 20