That why i strongly supported this man in past..and still support him…
Chief justivce of pakistan Justice Ifthikhar Muhammad Chaudry ..on Friday…hearing the case of Rising Prices…gave strict remarks against the government by saying ..people are dying with hunger and government is busy in making “Strange Agreemnts of Giving Relief to each other”…
Seneator Anwar Baig of PPPP said that this government is poluuted with a lot of scandals ..like
*steel mill
stock exchange
*sugar
*flour
Justice ifthikhar: what the parliment is doing…
Sen. Anwar: parliment is dummy…
Justice ifthikhar: why are you sitting threr then…
Sen. Anwar: sometimes we can raise voice in that…
Justice Ifthikhar: It is ordered that within 2 days ..all good prices task is given to government to bring down prices by 25% …
The comments clearly shows that CJ is annoyed over the shamless Ordinace of Hypocriy of two power hungry …Dictator..and traitor women…
Case 2:
A lawyer filed a petition against the PTV vulgarity…
Lawyer: PTV has crossed every limit
Justice iftikhar: there are various private channels who spread vulgarity in “islamic” republic…
Lawyer: yes my lord…PEMRA has given license to 70 channels…
Justice Ifthikhar: Pemra has given license of vulgarity…!!!
**Lawyer: **they dont listen to anyone…
Justice iftikhar: when there is something against government ..they switched off the whole cable connection..and on vulgarity..they are dozzing…
Justice Ifthikhar: all PEMRA high officals with rulews and regulations must appear before SC by 11 October…
Federal Secreatry of interior Ministry: we tried hard but only found about 110 out of 475 missing people
Justice Javed Buttar: from recovered people..all said that they were caught by Army agencies..is this Pakistan or GASTAPO state....!!!!
Justice Iftikhar: release all 475 people by 11 October ..otherwise SC will call ISI and IB chiefs in Courts ..cross examine them ..and it will be shame in front of all people....
Arttorney general: We will try our level best to bring al people out....
Actually the Dictator and tola of his friens who are ruling this country have sent many of them to GITMO for $5000 each....this case was started in December 2005 **when CJ took **Suo Moto action of it...and this is the case due to which Dictator...tried to dismiss CJ of pakistan...but received a historical slap from whole nation and SC of Pakistan...
For 2 years..Government is not relasing this innocent people...which are in the custody of these** Dictators...you cannot put any person for 24 hours without Majistrate orders or FIR..these poor people are in torture cells of ISI and IB for 5 5 years....what a shamelss thsi Dictator turned Pakistan into !!!!!**
lets see what happens first..
25% reduction in prices in 2 days?..
what type of charas are they distributing in the courts these days?
merai bhai yai Supreme Court hai ya Okara Cattle form ...:)
sir..i agree..SC has not guns to see that its orders are being executed but ... this warning is far far better than previous SCs attitude which wasted thier time by just fighting politically and politics within SC..atleast ..they are showing concern to the problem of poor people.....
no actually ..it is daily Nawai waqt story...of yesterday newspaper....
Just imagine that if someone goes to court and complains to CJ that he is married since last 10 years and still his wife has not made him father.
Chief Justice Iftikhar would say that ’Send your wife to court tomorrow and we will see what we can do about that’ than he would say to his compatriot judges that ’Who will help this gentleman to become father?’
why couldnt it have acted sooner easing the burden of the common man during Ramzaan?
idiots!
All show-baaazi. As I have said before the SC will issue a few suo moto notices against the govt to keep the "awam" happy, but they won't do anything against the Musharraf Presidency. One SC judgement after another is proof of that, but the utter shock of those rulings has still not shaken some out of their hero-worshipping of the CJ.
God Bless the Free Judiciary. The same judiciary that restored the CJ in July, and the same Judicary that allowed President Musharaf to get relected in uniform by these assemblies.
CJ will bring down the stars for all of us, how exactly, and what affects that might have on gravity and the stability of the solar system, our galaxy Milky Way and on the entire universe is small thinking for mere mortals, and the learned capable CJ with his wig is oblivious, or perhaps beyond such petty concerns under the super-powers of his noir robe…
haris bhai…such stars were brought down …one he ev of 12 October 1999..when chowkidar C in C ..threw off an eected government of 15 crore people by just 2 trucks of jawans on PM house and Raio and PTV station..as we all know that ..these Generals can only conquer thier own country …while on Kargil ..issue ..to capture ..Kashmir..they make such funny plans that our 3000 soldiers are enjoying hoor’s company in paradise right now !!!
such strats were brought down in 7 point agenda when the most cleanest man of Pakistan history …made the promise to whole nation that…i will bring all culprits ..and looters to justice…
in 7 years …by NAB …result is that 31 ministers in federal cabinets are NAB zadai…and the most corruptest lady in Musharraf words ..is now ..become behan of him…
and now both behan bhai will rule this country for 5 more years ..under the same stars and sky …