O Meri Munni
Chunni Munni Paieway :hehe:

Re: – O meri Munni…

wahhhhhhh ata ji kya baaat hai :k: mein to bhool hi gaya tha is song ko :hug:

^–:hehe: kitna zabardast hay na daagh :slight_smile: thanks :slight_smile:

:hehe: :k:

lolll godd such an old song,

waakeiy zabardast :D

When I was really young my cousin dedicated this song to me. I miss those sweet old days :teary2:

O meri munni…
Munni munni baby :dhimpak:

u reminded me of my High school farewell ball :hehe: we dancd on this one, going around the whole Hall and giggling away
sighz
those were the days!

ekdum zabardasssssssssssssst :biggthumb

thanks for posting :slight_smile:

:k: :hehe: :hehe:

:hehe: :k: tht was real cool.

LOLZZZ :hehe:

awwww this is mun mun’s song :smiley::hug:

thankooozzz ata bhai… nice choice :k:

:k: :wink:

LOL:D

LOL x LOL :hehe:

:slight_smile:

Thanks for posting this song. This song was done by Remo Fernandez. Seen very little of him lately .

Thank you every one for liking :hehe: and ahh…I brought you guys some old memories…sigh…
:flower1:

What a cuteeeee song! I've never heard it before, as I dont listen to much music. grin Thanks for sharing Ata. hehe

Originally posted by Munni: *
What a cuteeeee song! I've never heard it before, as I dont listen to much music. *grin
Thanks for sharing Ata. hehe
When I was posting it, the only person in my mind was you ...and thanks you replied and liked it :)

*Originally posted by ?: *
When I was posting it, the only person in my mind was you ...and thanks you replied and liked it :)

Awwww, so sweet. smile

ata ji had to bring this thread up :stuck_out_tongue:

aaj phir sun raha already 5 times sun chuka :hehe:

O meri munnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :dhimpak: