NZ v/s Pak: 2nd T20

Back to Dubai.

Kiwis are one of the best T20 teams in the world.

From Monroe to Southee, all are hitters. And then in bowling Southee to Patel. On the top of it fielding.

Lets hope Pakistan does better than them again inshallah.

Also looking forward to see Fakhar Zaman back in team. Dubai wicket produces more runs. Pakistan must go for 170+ if batting first.

Till now we r scoring 150 n than defending. Wud be interesting to see if kiwis bat first. Can we restrict them below 150 n then Chase it

For me we need fakhar n asif to score 50s. Coz when they score big pk scores big.

Hafeez dropped Monroe who is slicing n dicing Pakistan right now.

This is a confident victory for Pakistan. Chasing 153 batting second. It is done in a great way. I believe the 17th over in which hafeez score 17 runs was a match Turner. Else both teams were neck to neck.
Pakistan fielding was very substandard today.

Great win for Pakistan :jhanda: So proud of them mashallah.

First five overs it appeared Monro will make NZ reach 200+ easily. But then great comeback.

And a steady runchase as well.

Alhamdulillah, tied the world record for highest series wins. :hooray:

Highlights:

This is especially true when our other batsmen also score 50s or late 40s.

There is difference when these two score 50 or babar ya Malik score 50.
there 50 is ok when target is around 150. But not for a 180 chase.

With swashbuckling Azhar Ali no longer leading the way, our boys did well.

true that

BTW i hope PK loose the third match and sarfraz makes a - 0 so the hidden jamaati comes back with a fervor

sardian aa gayee hain, apnay captains se andon k leay bola hai? :smiley:

cool win