nyt wearr!!

well said Rabia121......you have realliiiii considerate nature.......!

try Abracadabra and Ann Summers...I am sure you will love it....or else your other half would definitely luv it!

Re: nyt wearr!!

my response from him was.......disappointment u plan on actually WEARING something that nite??

and ours is arranged/love....meaning i havent dated him but wanted to marry him.....i wouldnt be caught DEAD wearing nothing...nope too conservative for that, but i did invest in the victoria's secret catalogue for some sharifaana night silk pjs and ordered some other things for the future

I've always been partial to silk purple underwear. :@:

yup.. cheap and tacky.

i've been complaining recently that there is nothing much available in the UK like the badydolls that VS do. it's either boring silk nighties or really gross sluttastic stuff.

oh well.

La vie en rose! Ufff they have such nice stuff!

hehehe exactly even my fiancee to b iz very demanding on this matter tht y i opened this thread to c whether its da same situation wid u ppl or not...wht do u think gurls which color nyt wear iz particularly worn on wedding nyts??? maroon does luk gr8 but sara din in red lehnga n den rat ko bhi similar shade??? hmm maza nahi ayega...i prefer white soo soothing n pure...but he doesnt lyk white...

black, ivory......baby pink/blue.... :)

I'm in the US. We have VS and Fredrick's here. Fredrick's has unbelievable stuff! Thats where I plan on going! Hell yeah! :p

I defo think red and black..but think you should ask ur hubby 2be!..mayb im makin this too one side ...girl u need to enjoy urself aswell so as long as u feel sexy in it then its all good!!
Wouldnt go for ivory..maybe baby pink...

x

hye Allah!! :halo:

Wear something pretty and cute but not anything that makes you feel uncomfortable. It can look nice without being too revealing, if you're not ready. And bring your own. Even if he brings you something, it's best for you to have your own in case.

Kia hua? :stuck_out_tongue:

kuch hona bhi chahiye tha? :chai:

astagfirullah! :faint:

:emmy:

what are you doing here? :asa:

i bought this gorjus gorjus pair of 'undergarments' from la senza...i am really disappointed with the night wear they have in the UK- its soo tacky! but i managed to find 'the one' for my wedding day (purple, padded, revealing...its so umm cant think if the right word lol) & i found this gorjus black silky, fitted dress type nighty, dont really know wen id be ready to wear it but i love it!

i so agree:cb:

:smack: Do we not have other threads on this matter?

sunsetty mujhe kya pata, i just found the thread insteresting and came in:chai:

:aq: oh reaaaaallllllllllyyyyy?

haan:blush: for future reference:chai:

tumhe kya howa lol

:bummer: