NY Trip April 2006 - faizy's version..

Re: NY Trip April 2006 - faizy's version..

nice pics guys...esp those of central park...and the two ghosts.

faizy hogged all the space i see.

Re: NY Trip April 2006 - faizy’s version..

lolz ..yea I said SARI…gettin 3/4 of 'em…now lets see which colors :hmmm:

^ Now pretend I am sneakin’ up on Faizy :whistling:

Another shot of Central Park:

This pic captured the moment perfectly (Spot faizy sneaking up on the couple :p)

another one for phati:

wide shot of the NY skyline from Central Park:

people relaxing (look @ the guy making the video):

faizy posing in front of the rocky mountains :hehe: (look at the same guy in the back who was making the video earlier :p)

Trump place

maddy and faizy @ times square:

the ferry that takes u around to liberty island from battery park:

dunno what this big blue building is in the back - seen from battery park docks - also spot the big clock :stuck_out_tongue:

3 statues??!!??

view from inside castle clinton:

more to follow…

Cool pics.. this reminds me of my trip to ny, i guess i'll load my pics too after semester is over. Did you guys go inside the statue of liberty museum?

only FOB’s dress like that…:smiley:

COOL! :k:

Ok, i dont get it whts so funy abt Nara bank? :konfused:

These pix remind me of home :teary1: ive had the pleasure of seeing, walking around most of those places.. ahh.. home :halo:

Mashallah Itni ziada pictures :eek:

jolly good :clown: :k:

Because I want to see if the ghost/ghosts are the ones I know personally. And also because I should get what I want :snooty:

nice shots :love:

welll..

no

nice pics :)

I thought that was some Jewish guy. Is that really grumpy? (though I don't know him).

Nice pictures Faizy bhai but I would never like to live in NY. Canada rocks (not in everything though).

kia jhaga hai boss :k:

bara bindas lag rela hai beru . . . :wink:

:kiss: papi on ur upcoming chamakti hoie tind . . . mujh mai or ap mai koie diffrence nahi rahnay wala in future :hehe:

han bus yar .. dekhtay jaao ;-)

thanks everyone.. sara: nara = izaarband.. nara bank? go figure ;-)

And whas izaarband? :konfused:

:smack: its what u put in a shalwaar instead of elastic to keep the shalwaar around ur waist..

oooh, Nala !

Now this is called, Xtra work to push that crap out…:rotfl:…dude u need a lota after that Xercise.

Nice pics man, but the best part is the weather. How pleasant, & serene, if only we could get a lot more of it here in Dubai…!

The rest I dont know much about so wont comment, although maddy seems to be smoking sheesha like a true charsi…:smiley: