Re: NY Trip April 2006 - faizy’s version..
aaaaaaaaahhhh airport and airplane :love:
chupe-e-rustam tum log…NY ghoom ker bhi agaye akele akele ![]()
Very nice picturess :k:
kaunsa jaaaZ yaad agya;)
TITE ![]()
faizy jee - :k: great pics..looks like you guys had fun tryin’ to get in a few reasonable comments in before the actual ones begin ![]()
can i start now…can i..? can i..? okay..here i go..
first off, dude did you forget to pack different coloured clothing, or did you just put in a red shirt when doing your white laundry?
..and where exactly is the pigeon that you’re talking about? all i see is the scotia bank sign. nice pose btw.. ![]()
LOL @ the plates being used at jackson heights where you guys ate. i think half of all the guppies here have the same plates at home ![]()
DM - i gotta say it again…i love your new look
apparently it’s the ‘in’ thing these days ![]()
Man…lubly dubly pics :k:…cool stuff. Seems like u guys had fun ![]()
Re: NY Trip April 2006 - faizy's version..
u've taken a lot of pics faizy
i might b going to NY this summeR..i hope its fuN!
NE must c places in NY?
Ive heard the shopping is really gud there HUh?
:-)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
if u guys dont check gs regularly, its not really our fault.. for like last month this was a public-planned thing .. all 3 of us reached there differently in different times, just decided to meet up.. heck, enough blood’s been shed on this topic lately ![]()
ps, DONT say ke pooch liya hota to saath chaltay
dm’s car was full, i took a 1way ticket and maddy flew bothways ![]()
i didnt get this first question.. i have VERY similar-looking clothes.. all pants are PJs and striped (most of them) all my shirts are tshirts, black/white/blue and all sweats/heavy shirts i have are red…![]()
having said that, yes i had absolutely no extra clothes.. i worked my 12hr night shift, jumped on a plane, and went for this trip.. i didnt wanted to take ANY baggage with me except document bag that i am wearing on my tond (
) and camera’s bag..
for THAT i have to wait for maddy’s camera.. its QUITE a funny pic btw ![]()
hmmmmm.. ya know.. u wont be a DESI if u dont have THOSE plates ![]()
excellent pics faizy.... yaar aisa hi ek trip UK ka bhi lagao :D
nice
Great pics Faizy!! Why is DM turned into a ghost??
lol @ Nara bank!
Your pics remind of how boring the scenery is in NYC :-)
faizy—Good to hear you guys had a good time. Even though it was an all male bash . :halo:
Btw I demand the complete pics, without the whole editing bit. Im pretty sure I can get them. I better. ![]()
no u may not.. sorry
thanks for liking the pics people :k:
I’ll make sure your source doesn’t get them ![]()
Hmm...well send them to me atleast. Since i was there, i deserve to get them. :D Oh yeah anybody take pics of the non-males who were around? I want those pics as well :D
no.. i wanna learn my camera first before trusting its single eye.. as single-eye creatures i dont trust at all ..
I would have done better job at some of the pics …but u didnt do bad either :k:
ainnhh.. in perfect world, u would be on a tripod in full manual mode and not moving at 80mph
chalta hay bhai :k:
Get them I shall.
Faizy you shall pay for that. ![]()
Maddy- Each and every one of you is my source. Which one are you going to stop .![]()
Grumpy – what are non males.