~NY - Pakistan Day Parade~

Re: ~NY - Pakistan Day Parade~

:aq:

sup? ;)

I DIDNT GET TO GO!!!! Im so mad. My cousin went and said it was kinda ruined because of the rain. But still, I go every year! :(

Budha nahi Budhi :hehe: tum ne Gender he change kar dali :cb: ganni bachi :smiley:

my UNI openz on sep 5th. … but i aint excited :frowning:

abay tum kahan thay :-|

shizadi: dats okay .. go next yr now :p

yaar was there sum ehsaas band there too :konfused: just wondering

na… there wz no ehsaad wehsaas… :halo:

lol ok coz sum1 told me that…:rolleyes:

ahite … wrong info.

that was probably the brooklen mela...yah

brooklyn nahin.. BURAK_LEAN! … thats how da paindo ppl say it ovathea :rotfl:

i kno i kno :hoonh: i’m a new yawker toooo :smokin:

wow u reply fast shobi…

farigh :hehe:

new yawker nahin… NEW YAA_RAK! :smokin:

i know yo… just dont have nothin to do yo… cant even sleep.. cuz my stomach is full… :frowning:

aww hehe i can usually sleep much better if i’m full :smiley: but maybe that’s just part of bein a moti bhains :sara: i have nothin to do either…have class tom tho

oh man.. dats not a gud sign… ur gonna become fat desi aunty soon.. wid a fat booty.. :hehe: TOINK TOINK :smiley:

im bored as hell… …u stil in school or in college now?

my UNI startin next tuesday :dhimpak: so i stil have dis weekend to party :smiley:

lol…y u 2 flirting…:hehe:

oo that’s tight. nahh i ain’t gonna be no fat desi aunty. u dun have to be 1 to have a phat booty :stuck_out_tongue: imma be the exception

college buddyyy… UT hook em’ hornssss :smooth:

cept i hate texas haha.

yea… but u aint black nor hispanic… so u gotta really EAT or work out to get dat shape.. u know… :stuck_out_tongue: :hehe:

wow.. u in college now.. daymmm… zabardast… mubarak ho.

my cousinz just moved to Dallas from Queen NY.

yah a lot of ppl from ny and cali movin here…juss coz property is real cheap and business outlook is good. that’s one of the main reasons we moved tooo.