~NY - Pakistan Day Parade~

So, Who’z Comin?

holla @ ur boi!!

back…here r sum snapz dat i took from ma cell.

Re: ~NY - akistan Day Parade~

HELLLO

Re: ~NY - akistan Day Parade~

I’m coming (inshaAllah) :jhanda:

Re: ~NY - Pakistan Day Parade~

I turned it over at 7pm (BST) and all I could see were umbrellas!.

If I spot any1 in a nappy…i’ll know it’s our Shoaiby Bhai :omg:

^ lol

^^ Aap nahi ja rahay?

:shoaby:

Report here with details :chai:

:shoaby:

NOone invited me :bummer:

Nahi!

**ooo they’re showing it on geo..umer shareef or something.:yawn:.is still talking lol..for the past like 30 mins :disgust:

…people are wearing like jackets..lol:omg:

i see umm coffee:chai:

and um lots of umbrellas**

^ Can you spot Shoby? :hehe:

lol...everyone luks the same from the back..and the black umbrellas

ooooo string is there

meaoon ? :-p

i think i spotted shobyy. he's wearin a paki cricket shyrt. i don't know if im right but can't wait to ask him :D

i cant really seee..ughh angry

no chaddi ? :s

**hahahaha....
wow
a lady was singing...lol jeevay jeevay pakistan...

lol..
omg people are so mean sometimes**

:confused:**some runla laila is singing…
wow

i never even heard of her**

lol hahaha u ppl are so funny

yeah i saw sum boyz in paki shirts, and i saw loads of umbrellas, i was kind of counting them lol

and there where sum ppl joh haat hilla rahe the baar baar behind the host aesha and umar shareef when they were sitting, i guess they were calling all their relatives saying Hello we are on tv !! lol

and then waris baig came with his kind of boring songs, and i got asleep .. or the channel zapped itself or my dad zapped the channel and was wotching ARY ONE WORLD konfused lol

am sure u ppl enjoyed in the rain, like umar shareef said a 50 times yelling: idher ke Pakistaniyon ka jazba dekho, chahe Barish ho, toofan ae , aandhi ae, Woh apne pakistan ke azadi ka din zaroor manaenge .. lol gud said :blush:

Bored eeehnn :hmmm: