NY commercials on GEO/ARY

are sooooooooooo GAY!! Specially of those medical clinic by desi daaaktars!

Dayum this one commercial they show 2 huge aunties …one aunty say to another one “masha’allah aap ki sehat to barri qabl-e-rashq hai, raaz kiya hai?” and then another aunty replies **“blaha blah blah thanx to blah blah blah clinic!” **Give me a break yo!!

and this another one..its also about clinic lol dayum thesinger says, **“agar aisi waisi halat ho aur mehmaan ki aamad ho” **and they were showing some pregnant woman :rotfl: dayum the wording itself was hilarious! I forgot the names of the clinics that they were advertising!

And other gay commercials about Desi Restaurants :smack:

Re: NY commercials on GEO/ARY

dudette i m so sick of watching king king kabab king and there is this another one. Its on everytime i turn the tele on and they sound extremely boring/gay and pathetic

I find NY desi restaurant ads the most pathetic in the WHOLE world. The ugliest and most paindoost thing ever seen. I swear for minutes after watching those ghatiya ads, their creative director, the jahil owners and fags that act in it.

khan baba rest
five star
shalimar
shahnawaz

etc etc.

In one ugliest rest ad, they show bald uncle with bhens like wife with two kidz going to rest in a Hummer and they all jhooming and smiling. &%^$&^%$ :mad2: I am like breaking my TV.

^ :hehe: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK

:omg: make your business a SAUCKSESS. advertise on ary. :omg:

:omg:^^

what do you mean by gay in this regard ? :konfused:

give em a break everyone, they try their best :slight_smile:

King King Kabob King

Dude I hate that one that goes:

Haiy aapki apni pharmacyyyyyy :phati:

GREEN-FILED…PHAR-MA-CY! :phati:

:aj: It drives me nuts, kasme!

same here!what do u watch on that channel anyway?:hmmm:

hahahaha
i think the gayest one has to be this one...the old guy goes "I LOVE KHAN BABA"..it soundz soo funnie

:snooty:i’ll have that exact same advert one day so dont make fun :smilestar:

and i’ll advertise on Geo and ARY etc. :snooty:

you guys have got to check out the DM digital adverts…then you’ll not complain about Geo etc :rotfl: do you guys get DM Digital in America?

:hehe: Amleka is full of paindos :rotfl:

:rotfl: plus khan baba doesnt even taste good anymore.. it had the falovr only for few weeks bus since they changed their management food has no taste…

Screw it all - the worse by far is the one about ajmeri baba.

Have you failed in love relationship? Do you need help with your finances? Are you gay? RING ajmeri baba rite now ( i hate the ring part, why couldn't they say call? )

There's this ugly lady who opens the door for her husband with the biggest pakora nose ever. I swear if I ever see her I'm going to punch her nose twice.

don break yr TV … just send it to mee … i 'll do it 4 u