I know my hair looks little Weird
but it was really windy but any way…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

Insanity -- a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world

[This message has been edited by T2 (edited July 07, 2002).]

Cool pix…

Great pics guys...Was this the Aquarium in Brooklyn or some other one???

Nice Pics.

ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

HGey really nice pics

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

All three of you look very nice mashallah!

PS: three being, you, pakistan99 and the fish respectively. Aakhir un machlion ka bhi to koi haq hai na!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed:
Great pics guys...Was this the Aquarium in Brooklyn or some other one???

Yeah, the one right next to Astroland in Coney Island. I love places like these... i.e. Bronx Zoo and little one in Central Park... but AmericanD thought it was boring!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited July 07, 2002).]

Excellent pictures!!!

Allah bori nazir say bachay.

mashallah cute pics
cute_ranja

I think that this stupid fish tank contains Piranahs. And if so then you have missed one of the most interesting fishes. But I may be wrong too.

The Future Just Happened!

Originally posted by Paraishan:
I think that this stupid fish tank contains Piranahs. And if so then you have missed one of the most interesting fishes. But I may be wrong too.

No I remember, there were too many ppl at the Piranhas exhibition, so we had to skip that one... these are just some regular shiny stupid fish!

U 2 look great!
but please stop calling those cute fishes STUPID!

I wish u were here
To hold my Hand
Whenever I get lonely

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Yikes these are scary!!!
not you guys but the sharks :-p

Sharks

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Nice pics

Originally posted by pakistan99:
** Yeah, the one right next to Astroland in Coney Island. I love places like these... i.e. Bronx Zoo and little one in Central Park... but AmericanD thought it was boring!

American Desi is right this 1 is really boring. i went 3x all 3x i got headache.

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa:
** American Desi is right this 1 is really boring. i went 3x all 3x i got headache.

Well I liked it... I like going to Zoos and stuff. I wish I had more time to stay and observe the fish.

wow,

you guys looking →

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

and yesh fishes are always good, and that shark is scary enough tho

thanks for sharing