Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Doesnt Need Any Introduction…I just love his qawalis and songs

I would like to share some of my favourite here

Re: Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Very good…

I like Nusrat sahabs style as well… definatley his early work is very good.

His Last Will of Tipu Sultan performance is very good if you can get an old copy of “Tu Rah Navar de Shauk hain” it’s very very good :k:

His is internationally famous for mixing Quwali with pop music, I personally dotn favour that style but many of the people in the UK and US like it and my friends are always :dhimpak: to Allah Hoo

**Awesome thread Waleed :k:

Loooove Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan’s Qawwalis n Songs.

Here are my favorites :

Qawwalis :** **

MY TOP FAV ==> ** **Nit Khair Mangan Sohneya Main Teri, Dua na Koi hor Mangdi

Allah Hoo

Dam Mast Qalander Mast Mast

Haje Latha nayo Ankhiyan da chaah

Songs :

Kisse da yaar na vichrey

Afreen Afreen

Aisi Hai Tanhaie

BTW you posted some of my favs also :smiley: I can give a loooooooooong list of my favs… Going to do it but slowly…

He is indeed a Legend :d6c:

Cool :k:

These are my fav songs too and his qawalis are just :hayaa:

i will share some of my other fav too :smiley:

one of my favorite singers.

hes a legend ..

:lifey:

Indeed he is :k:

My absolute favourite one from Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan is this one…his voice is so soulful and :wub:

Im just loving this one nowdays …havent heard such a sweet song in my life

I LOVE NFAK. truly a legend he was. loved his voice. i am not into qawaali but he is the only qawaali singer i admire. my fav gems by nfak.

kisi da yaar na bichre
is dunya ke gham
gham hai ya khushi hai tu
choti si umar main
akhian udeek diyan
da mast qalander
sanu ek pal chain na way
sukh mahi naal le gaya
mera paigham pakistan
tera bin nahin lagda dil
tera bina rogi hue (his duet with noor jahan)

He was and still is the best :k:

[youtubevid][/youtubevid]

Great Sharing Dil Pakistan :jhanda:

:frowning:

Both are my fav too :frowning:

I love this one the most , ishq ka rutba ishq hi janay :slight_smile:

Great collections! Thanks Waleed Bhai (& Sidra). He puts his soul into the songs. Will be coming back here to listen.

Its very nice :)…Every song of NFAK is great

Ur always welcome Nihal Bhai…U can ask for any song of NFAK :hat: