Number of foundations

How many foundations do you own? Do you still intend on collecting them?

Re: Number of foundations

Zero…:cb:

You need to start buying some. Sun ker bohot dukh howa Miss KamAirTrav :hoonh:

i didnt need it yaar ...Allah ka shukar hai Allah has given me enough husan n jamaaal ..." mashallah saqai jao apnai husan pe " .... wht abt uuu ... ?

10 of em currently and I definitely plan to collect a few more that are pending on my list! A girl can never have enough makeup :D

i only have MAC for now. im thinking of getting Makeupforever HD foundation..

eight !!@ thinking about getting nars sheer glow ...

7 liquid foundations + 3 powder foundations

this post actually made me get up and count :)

seven n thinking of more....

I usually use one or two at a time and concealer is a must. Usually I use Estee Lauder one.

i have 12, that includes liquid, mousse, pan-sticks, pressed powder, cream to powder, and loose powder :)

razmatazz : awww i’m glad you did :hug: I’m gonna post mine when I get home ( I need to count them up too lol) but i’m still going to buy more. I like the feeling of having all of them even though I don’t get to us them all. Only if there was a wedding everyday I could actually use all of them :frowning:

Not more than 2 at a time, since it expires in a year anyway.

Do I collect foundation?
No . I use it up and then by a new one :)

I have 2 foundations right now that I use. One I use for everyday wear and other I use for special gatherings and parties.

MKD is asking just so she knows whoz house to break in ... trust me

1 powder n 1 liquid ... had them for the past 4 months but dont use them

yyyy....... wont u lik 2 b goriii goriiii lik all other girls ^^^^above uuuu :D

m already gorri gorri ... dont need it

4 liquid, 1 cream, 3 powder