What has that got to do with the income he has declared compared to the expenses of raiwind. The income he has declared is probably not even enough to feed the peacocks he has. Now carry on.
IK has a bigger house close to centre of Islamabad than Nawaz Sharif has on the outskirts of lahore. So when you talk about running expenses then they should be roughly the same, no? Also you only see Raiwind, but you fail to see Bani Gala and Zardari houses which are also palaces.
Fact of the matter is that the list of Imran khans assets is there on his website. The government should catch him out for all that I care if there are mis representations, it's their responsibility. Where can I as a citizen did a similar list of the assets of sharif family?
Pick anyone from media, judiciary, military, bureaucracy, politicians and you can say the same about anyone. If NS has done wrong then do criticise him but don’t single him out, because there are others that you conveniently ignore.
Pick anyone from media, judiciary, military, bureaucracy, politicians and you can say the same about anyone. If NS has done wrong then do criticise him but don't single him out, because there are others that you conveniently ignore.
What are you exactly doing in this thread? As far as sharif family's corruption is concerned it's not a hidden thing. Even in this tenure the sharifs have been flying the choppers of mansha or meeting mittal in India with his tycoon son. Maybe they don't have the concept of conflict if interest.
Fact of the matter is that the list of Imran khans assets is there on his website. The government should catch him out for all that I care if there are mis representations, it's their responsibility. Where can I as a citizen did a similar list of the assets of sharif family?
Well I have caught his hypocrisy out. He is a feudal and has bank accounts in foreign currencies. Make all the statements that you like but don't be a hypocrite.
Compare this income with the palace in Raiwind and the running expenses of that place.
Ehsan Bhai, also compare IK's income with running of 300 Kanal home. According to this document he makes 0.3 million per month. No one can maintain a home that big on this money.
Did not go through the whole thread, but these are income taxes, and IK openly said that he has no constant source of income. He makes few lakh and upto crores once or twice a year during cricket seasons as an analyst, and then stay put for the rest of the year. No surprise there. He has no hidden source of income as we all know that, so he makes way less than NS, hence less income taxes.
Thank you. He has no regular job and maintains a 400 kanal palace and makes 20 business class flights each year.
You should watch his interview with that lady who is kashif abbasi’s wife. She went to his house to take that interview. In the last segment, she said that I am saying officially that though he lives in a big house, the house is very humbly decorated. Imran mentioned that he built the house from the money of his peak carrer days. That is his only asset. That is then he talked about how he earns money through cricket seasons. He uses that money for whole year till he runs dry, and then do another cricket season as needed.
The explanation sounded legit. If you have a fully paid house, and makes a crore a year, you can manage business class when flying.
Thank you. He has no regular job and maintains a 400 kanal palace and makes 20 business class flights each year.
You do realize that he played pro cricket for like 2 decades, he also played cricket for clubs in England and Australia and he probably inherited some money from his parents -his dad apparently had some land in his hometown of Mianwali.
You should watch his interview with that lady who is kashif abbasi's wife. She went to his house to take that interview. In the last segment, she said that I am saying officially that though he lives in a big house, the house is very humbly decorated. Imran mentioned that he built the house from the money of his peak carrer days. That is his only asset. That is then he talked about how he earns money through cricket seasons. He uses that money for whole year till he runs dry, and then do another cricket season as needed.
The explanation sounded legit. If you have a fully paid house, and makes a crore a year, you can manage business class when flying.
But his tax return show income of 26 lac and 35 lac, I can assure you, its not easy to "maintain" a house of that type with this money.
Here is the complete and authentic Parliamentarian’s Tax directory for 2013. Get it directly from FBR site instead of some user produced graphics posters
As per this directory
Nawaz Sharif
Paid: ~2.6 Million Rs - as per tax rate, he must make around 90 lakh (9 million) to pay this much tax (ager NS nai srif saal k 90 lakh banaeey hain tu main tu min wage bhi nahi banata)
Imran Khan
Paid: ~0.2 Million Rs - as per tax rate, he must make around 15 lakh (1.5 million) to pay this much tax
Khursheed Shah
Paid: 62,214 Rs as tax and his calculated income would be 100,000 Rs (1 lakh Rs) yeah right …pigs can fly
Maulana Diesel
Paid: 13,462 Rs as tax and his calculated income would be 56000 (Apney Zakat aur sadqat Maulana Diesel ko deen. un ka sahi haqdaar hai)
In his interview with Meher Bukhari, which was up loaded on YouTube in June of 2012, he mentioned making crore during last series. That must be his 2011 or 2012 income. Now his accountant might be showing a lot of deductions on his return to bring the taxable income down to few lacs, but in his own words, it was in crore. Why would he lie and overstate his income?