now THIS is wedding planning/Ehtamam

amazing wedding planners… just amazing decorations. wow!

:: Ehtamam :: Your Complete Wedding Solution](http://www.ehtamam.com/)

can someone post pics from the above site. it involves too many finger movements and my fingers arent happy with that.

Re: now THIS is wedding planning

I cannot believe this…alot of the photos are from theknot.com…and Preston Bailey’s website/book/blog!!! yikes…
thats just sad!!!

http://www.prestonbailey.com/PORT-tableset.htm

I recognized his work immediately!

nevertheless..beautiful work...must be expensive though :S

of course! he is best!! :)
but its wrong to take credit for someone else's work...

definitely wrong for someone who says they're a pro! thats very un-pro behaviour, IMO.

preston bailey's work is beautiful but he tends to veer towards such OTT decor- it gets on my nerves sometimes. but i guess i aspire to the "less is more" philosophy mostly anyway. i guess when you're shelling out as much as you do for someone like PB, it needs to be OTT to justify the expense.

yeahhhhhh!!! there always showing his work on the style network!!! hmmm in school u get an F for plagerizing…here they r getting credit!!!

Yeah. Some of the work is clearly not theirs.

I did note that their list of 'services' is very comprehensive...shopping trips abroad! Very good business strategy...I wonder how they manage to do it ALL under one roof.

woah! that is seriously annoying. i hate when people do this. btw i love preston!

really :o i just came across this group on facebook and i thought whoa.. our desi bhais are getting really talented and pro at wedding planning... tho yeh baath hai.. calling others work ure own... tsk tsk

but still.. gorgeous sets... very bz a few of them.. but still... wow

i find the website irritating grrr

err…no thanks…i can plan better myself :snooty: :hehe:

i wudn’t be surprised if it were all lies… that’s how most desi business run, they give a whole list of items they serve/do but dont really offer…kinda like those cheap aunty-run salons that offer $20 brazilian waxes :cb:

EHTAMAM - Wedding Planners

Hi everyone !!! want to tell you about …

Ehtaman wedding planner …wowwww i am impressed and loved their work.

Ehtamam is owned by budding entrepreneur Muneeb wahad khan,graduated from Lums.He is an art director in NCA and also working with LUMS managers.

before i start talking more about their work
You better visit to www.ehtamam.com and see their creativity…

Re: EHTAMAM - Wedding Planners

there was a thread already opened on these same ppl (who btw, has been brought to my attention, are copy cats)… a few days ago… by me :halo:

really... i didn't know that.......

what r their charges for Floral decorations for 1 day?

you have work experience wd them means what r their charges ar keya enka kam wakie acha hai.

btw hw much in pakistan wedding stage cost

Re: now THIS is wedding planning/Ehtamam

dezire, a planner (not Ehtamam) told me that they have stages starting from Rs 17,000 to Rs 50,000 onwards.

Ehtamam people were really quick to respond and curteous, too. They didn't laugh at my teeny tiny budget and were helpful all the way through.