now THIS is a creative strategy! *hilarious*

lol…rotfl…this is really HILARIOUS

there is this dude X in my office…he’s a namazi and has got a beard as well…goes to the masjid to pray 5 times!!! doesn’t talk to females in the office and seems to be extremely dedicated to his work. has got a hellish temper tho, i always hear him giving teekhay teekhay replies to the other guys. so i always felt there was SOMETHING weird/sketchy abt the dude.

ive never spoken to him directly tho.

he added me on my msn list months ago. he’s not in my dept tho. khayr i never spoke to him neither did any of my friends. in our company everyone adds everyone to their msn but not everyone talks to u.

ab last week i randomly got a message from him on msn “what does ‘despoilation’ mean?” i thought hmmm weird why is he asking me, and no salam dua either. i dint reply for a minute but then i replied saying hi i don’t know but let me look it up for you. he said oops sorry wrong window. i was like no problem, here’s the meaning and i gave him a link from webster’s site. he said “thankoo” and i was like welcome.

end of story. i thought ok he prolly did get the wrong window and i forgot all about the incident.

then earlier this week i was talking to another friend of mine and she’s like hey do you know the guy X who sits near you? i’m like no not really. she’s like something weird happenned. i’m like what? she’s like he messaged me (her) on msn that day and he started telling me that he’s observed me in the office and i’m really composed and reserved and seem to be very dedicated to my work and he really likes composed people. but he doesn’t look at her much coz he’s a nice boy. [he said that to her!!!] she realised there’s something sketchy and ended the convo soon.

and she’s like the way he started the convo was “oops sorry wrong window”

:eek:

i was like No WAY!!! and then i told her about the incident with me earlier!!!

!!!
WEIRDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

we laughed over it like crazy lol and then we were like blah forget it jus another weirdo :rolleyes:

and then last week he messaged me when i was sitting late in the office with “r u still in the office?”. i wasn’t going to reply but i thought if he’s still around in the office and knows im here then that’s gona look rude so i replied with “yes” and he said something like wow i must be dedicated or do i have a special project etc etc..i was like yeah i have a special project…then he’s like your mother must not like it that u sit so late in the office. i’m like yeah she doesn’t. then i was like brb. he’s like are you saying brb coz of me. i’m like no no. and then i looked around, he wasn’t on his seat so i was like to him on msn i’m going home now, and blocked and deleted him :smiley:

and warned all my other friends that very soon X is prolly going to message them saying “oops sorry wrong window” :hehe:

just now heard from the gossip vine that he’s been trying to get the msn ID of this girl who’s newly joined the office!!!

i was like WHAT???

omg WEIRDOOOOOOOOO :smiley: :hehe:

p.s. i think i’m going to re-add him to my msn, and ask my friend to re-add him too and then we’ll both change our msn nicks to “oops wrong window” and add him to a 3-way convo and mssg him at the same time and be like “oops wrong window” :hehe:

Re: now THIS is a creative strategy! hilarious

lol hahahaha :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Kitna hoshiyaar hai :eek:

Irem tu is admi say bach kay rehna :hoonh:

sheru qasam se yaar :eek: :smiley: :rotfl:

i wish u were in my office qasam se itna maza aataaaaa !!! :d:D:D

how r u :hug:

Irem Dont add him again sun rahi hay na :eek: but even if u guys decide to do that :hoonh: mujhe bhi convo mei add karna, Ill change my msn nick too “Ops wrong window” as well :hehe:

Or mai theek hon, how are you :kiss: :hug:

This was really kool done :hehe: :hehe:

Sheru nah yaar im not adding him again :smiley: mere paas itna faaltoo time nai :smiley:

waise that WOULD be fun haena if we did that :hehe: can u imagine yaar :hehe:

p.s. i m good too yaar :hug:

i know rite :hehe: i dint wana be rude but i also dint wana keep talkin :smiley:

bas dekh le sheru apna bhee aik style hae yaar :smooth: aik andaaz hae :roman: samjha kar :smiley:

woops, wrong window :blush:

DM :/
why'd u edit it????

what did u say? i dint read it but wana c u what u had to say?

?????

tello plz

read it now irem :smiley: that was deliberate :mocking:

hahahaahahahahahaha

waise come on, i have given u guys such a cool srategy :wink: u shud try it with the lady of ur dreams :smiley:

bas make sure if u have more than one lady in ur dreams then they r not in touch with each other :smiley:

Ops wrong window again :D

what makes u think irem that its not already being employed by other guys as well? :D it's the oldest trick in the book :p

fatalist :smiley:

Sheru :smiley: :hehe: :hug: :smiley:

DM hmmm hasnt happenned to me before :smiley: waise how come u know so much abt the “tricks in the books” huh :stuck_out_tongue: DM i thought u were shareef :crying:

doesn’t take a genious to figure out the tricks in the books :smiley: and i am shareef still :halo:

DM hmmm ab mujhay shak ho raha hae :fraudia: :frowning:

jus joshin :smiley:

i’m off guyz…chutti taym :smiley:

DM n fatal :wave:

sheru :hug: :wave:

If anyone's the weirdo its you.

Brit Chick takes one to know one ;) hi fellow weirdo :p

funny.... but come on... it runs the risk of being called gheebat... so beware :p